Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 178 reviews

1628 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (178)
Sort by:
Karinina C. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2016
Value for Money (:

The staff is very friendly, helpful and approachable. The rooms are clean and the location is just about right in the middle of everything (very near Dhoby Ghaut station).
9
Report this review
Glenda N. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
Hen's night

Bed, complimentary mini bar drinks and cleanliness of toilet
8.7
The superior room was simple but it had the necessities such as the comforty bed, clean washroom, etc. We enjoyed our stay especially when the location is accessible to Dhoby Ghaut.
Report this review
Almadznita A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 9, 2015
Value for money

Location, not really expensive
7.7
Location just across singapore plaza and dhoby ghaut mrt. Room was clean and comfy. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Wah S. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2015
Small hotel with very friendly staff

nice service, friendly staff, convenient location
7.7
Very nice. Great staff with smiles all the time.
Report this review
Matina R. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2015
Close to Dhoby Ghaut SMRT Station

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Anocha R. Groups Thailand, August 9, 2015
They forced us to stay on smoking floor!!

Location
2.7
I booked Innotel via Agoda for a non-smoking room. I checked a check-box for non-smoking room and also wrote a request in text box that we need non-smoking room and we would arrive very late around 1am. When we arrived, a not-good-gesture bell boy came to great us with strong accent and some unkind gesture such as weird attempt in not allowing us to use hotel toilet on the ground floor. A hotel staff put us on 3rd floor which is smoking floor without asking our agreement. After we realized that we got on smoking floor I tried to call her again telling that we can't sleep in that room because my mom have problem with the smell. It would be a very big problem to us. The staff said that she can't do anything for us because all rooms are fully occupied. We had to wait until tomorrow morning she said. But we insisted that we can't sleep anyway for 6 hours until time she said we will get the room. She didn't apologize but said she can't do anything. (Is this what 4 star hotel staff says to customer? I don't think so) Then I truly asked for help. She sent the rude bell boy to spray air refresher for us. You know, it couldn't help at all. It's a room on smoking floor. The smell is in every corners of furnitures in the room. The worst is we still get headache and allergy until monday moring. No any formal apologize at all! They think it was not thier fault. She tried to explain to me that the hotel is fully booked. I told her that it actually is over booked. That's why she had to put us on somking floor which is not an excute at all. They sold rooms without checking customer request I would say. And the most important thing is it ruined our Singapore trip coz we are sleepless and too weak to follow the plan we have made for Singapore national weekend!! It is the worst hotel experience I ever had! Don't stay Innotel!!
Report this review
Hong Y. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Not Perfect Location.

Clean, Complimentary drinks and internet, super friendly staff
8
overall was okay
Report this review
Suet M. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2015
worst breakfast

taff was polite when i c
6.3
Report this review
Ikuko S. Groups Japan, May 4, 2015
Quite good

Very near from MRT station, security and nice bar..
8
Only one thins I want to make a comment, if another chair and table provide would have been great..I was wondering the reason why only one chair installed in the double room.
Report this review
Anh N. Groups Vietnam, February 27, 2015
Group tour

Good location, near MRT, Wifi free
8.7
Staff friendly, room very clean, wife free, mini bar free too, I will come back next trip
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2422 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05