or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Innotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Nightclub Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (144)
Sort by:
Leonardus A. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2014
The hotel location is the best!

Location,price and room
8.7
The hotel location is the best, near public transport only need 2 mnt walk to the nearest public transport. The staff are nice, most of the staff could speak melayu and bahasa. The hotel have 2 type of rooms: smoking and not smoking, i will definetely choose this hotel again if i want to go shopping in singapore. I recommend this hotel to all shopaholic around the world :)
Cong T. Groups Vietnam, March 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, access to MRT, room rate
7
Good stay, value for money, great location with only few minutes to MRT, and walking distance to Orchard Road. The room is quite small as long as the hotel, but clean. Good for budget travellers. Internet is free, and the staff is satisfactorily helpful.
How K. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Worth the Money

Very Clean, Polite Staff and Comfortable Rooms
9
We are very happy on the hotel location and the overall facilities in the room are well provided. The room is very clean and tidy, besides, the staffs performance are very efficient. We definitely recommend this hotel to others and we would like to re-visit the same hotel again in the future.
Ma E. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2014
Small hotel not 4 star - disappointed, boutique H

location walkable
6
Based on agoda it is 4 star hotel I don't think it is. It doesn't have a dine in function hall. No buffet breakfast. It is clean but hotel is small. It should be described correctly for Internet booking. Am disappointed no amenities but place is near all interesting point.
Lucy K. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Friendly, Neat & Cosy

Attentive Staff, Neat Room, Cosy Environment
7.7
Staff were friendly and attentive. Room was neat and cosy.
Ong H. Groups Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Very nice stay

great location, clean comfy rooms, friendly staff
9.3
The location is really great as it’s very close to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, which is a transit hub with 3 MRT lines. Walking to main orchard area is easy and takes 10 minutes. There’s a shopping centre next to the MRT station also. Room size is average but it’s comfy, clean, and bright with free fast wifi and internet TV. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and return when I travel to SGP again!
Earvin G. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2013
It was excellent and hassle-free!

Location, Friendly staff and Cleanliness
9
Hassle-free. I wished though that they provided complimentary airport transfers.
Lisa I. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good location hotel

Clean, near to the shopping centre, near to MRTand bus station.
7.3
Isabelita C. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2013
Short but good vacation

Clean comfortable friendly-staff
9.3
We stayed here last August 4,2013. We arrived at the hotel around 11 in the morning expecting that we cant still get the room key but surprisingly they gave us our room key right away. They are not that strict with check-in time as long as the room is available they will let you stay in your room already. Then they have a very friendly staff and can converse in english unlike other hotels i've stayed to last march. They also have free wifi, plus points! They have smart tv in each room where you can surf the internet (for people who doesn't have gadgets that can access to internet). Overall, our stay was really great! I will definitely recommend this to travelers!
Pakakaew S. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2013
great location

location, location, location
7.7
the rooms were small but have everything we needed and they are pretty new. the location is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorInnotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorInnotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - NightclubInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08