Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel

Lange Strasse 31, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10243

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 93 reviews

22 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Anaii L. Business travelers Austria, February 12, 2016
Classy Room, Great Location
6.3
I made this booking for a colleague who was in town for business with a client. The location is great for getting around in Berlin as it is close to Ostbahnhof which offers connections to the regional lines and a quick train ride to Schönefeld. My colleague raved about the room - well designed and comfortable. Unfortunately, internet access was a bit of a pain as the free option could not be booked and he had to go for the paid after seeking help from staff who were unable to help him with access.
Report this review
Johan R. Couples Sweden, November 16, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Good breakfast and service.

The bartender
8.7
Convenient. Close to Ostbaanhof and Kreuzbeeg
Report this review
Ross G. Groups United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
ok

ok
9
Report this review
Helge B. Solo travelers Germany, September 7, 2014
An awful experience

Couldn't identify one
4
Awful, will never stay there again; no internet, personnel looking for excuses, no taxis available; doesn't deserve it's title "premium hotel" (which I guess they gave themselves).
Report this review
Erik H. Families with older children Netherlands, February 2, 2014
Berlin, Brecht, Brilliant

Niche rooms, near public transport, close to city center
7.3
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Visited the various Bertolt Brecht related locations (Berliner Ensemble, Theatre, Restaurant, etc.), the key sites and did some shopping. Nice an relaxed city.
Report this review
Andreas B. Solo travelers Norway, January 26, 2014
Nice , clean and modern hotel. Friendly staff

Rooms, breakfast and very quite
7.7
Very good for the money! No problems but might choose a closer to city center hotel next time. Subway is 5 minutes from hotel so not a big problem
Report this review
Shun Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
no air-conditioning, wrong booking detail

quiet place, clean room
5.3
Some of the 2nd floor rooms are actually located at 1.5 floor, so no lift access, guests should have to carry their baggage up and down the stairs. We reserved the room and paid in advance, but the staff asked us to pay again when we were checking out!!! Finally, they were able to find out the correct information from their computer. However, if we did forget out payment, we would pay doubled.
Report this review
Annette S. Couples Denmark, June 30, 2013
Billigt,spændende

værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
8.3
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum
Report this review
Laurentius Z. Couples Netherlands, May 4, 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof

close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
9.3
Report this review
Piyarat S. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2013
good service good room and good price

convenient good room
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 22 reviews Next page
INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SurroundingsINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06