or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum

Neue Mainzer Strasse 66-68, City Center, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Bar Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Area Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - View Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - River Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Bar Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Sauna Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Smoker’s Lounge Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Bar Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Interior Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Old Opera Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Elevator Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Reception Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - City View
Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - 22nd Floor -Lounge Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Lounge Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Reception Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Smoker’s Lounge Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Spa
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Khled E. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Good views but Very bad service and location

Views
3.7
Apart from the good views it was very poor hotel. The food is too poor. Beds are not comfortable. You ll be wasting your money on taxis as there is no public transport nearby. The reception staff were bad, they have me wrong information and almost caused me to miss my flight. They have no computer or printer in reception area. Just rubbish.
Ilya M. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

location, staff and view are the three things I would like to mention about this hotel.
10
I have enjoyed the stay. The personnel was very friendly and helpful. The view was breathtaking. I would highly recommend the hotel.The location was perfect - no issue to get anywhere in minutes.
Angkhansada M. Business travelers Laos, October 5, 2014
Staff, Clean and quiet

suround it nothing ( restaurant, cafe, ... )
9
Room is spacious and clean, staff are friendly. Just one thing that surround it nothing if you arrive on Sat or Sun. Restaurant, Café, ... are quite far walk.
Qin G. Couples China, August 31, 2014
Wonderful hotel Excellent

Big room
10
Balazs V. Couples Hungary, July 14, 2014
Fantastic view - even from the shower

Magnificent view to the city and its surroundings, shower right in the middle of the room, sauna on 23rd floor with a window looking at the Western part of the city
9
Wonderful, except that the neighborhood became very noisy when the Germans won the Soccer World Cup final. But that only happens every 20 years :-) The hotel starts on the 22nd floor of the building, and we were at the top floor (29th), so I can only talk about the view in superlatives. It's absolutely worth the price. I definitely recommend the sauna, which, surprisingly, has a window, so if you're still not tired of the view, you can sweat while looking at the city from above. :-) Negatives: If you're planning a longer stay, consider the lack of packing space. The shelves are very few and narrow, and there's nowhere to hang the towels (the downside of a shower "with a view", in the middle of the room).
Ivan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
A centrally located hotel

centrally located, smart modern room, excellent view
9
In general it was good. The front desk staff are helpful and friendly. Very nice view from the room of the surrounding of Frankfurt. One big down side is that there is no black out curtain in our room, the electric blind on the windows do very little to block the morning sunlight. We went in June and the sunlight came in to our room at 5:00am. worth getting some eye shade just in case you have been allocated to room without black out curtain.
Huong T. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2014
I feef good

good location
8
Andreas K. Couples Germany, December 24, 2013
nice stay

great view from the room and perfect located in city center
9
We had a very good stay but they didnt told me that they will charge me 27 € per day for the car park. I was very upset about it
Marie Z. Couples Germany, July 1, 2013
Very central Business Hotel

Central, Opernplatz, Skyline view
6
We stayed one night at the Innside by Melia Hotel and it was a nice stay. The hotel isn't nicely decorated or very pretty but more of a practical business hotel right in the city center of Frankfurt. It is within walking distance to the Opernplatz, Fressgasse etc. The room had a great view over the Frankfurt skyline which was great. Other than that the room was not spectacular at all. The staff was nice and attentive, however I found it rather strange for a hotel like that that they didn't offer room service or anything. Probably wouldn't stay there again.
Roman K. Couples Switzerland, March 24, 2013
hotel with cool view

view, location, view
7
The hotel is nice and clean. The view is nice even though the surrounding Skyscrapers partly block it. The location is good, near to subway as well as to the shopping street. The staff performance was ok, they were nice and friendly but nothing more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am MainInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - BarInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast AreaInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ViewInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - RiverInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - BarInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - BreakfastInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - SaunaInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Smoker’s LoungeInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - BarInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - InteriorInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Old OperaInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ElevatorInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - City ViewInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - 22nd Floor -LoungeInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - LoungeInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Smoker’s LoungeInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05