Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum

Neue Mainzer Strasse 66-68, City Center, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60311

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 61 reviews

35 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Padraig S. Solo travelers Ireland, February 20, 2016
Great Location & View
6
The location of this hotel is great. It is smack bang downtown and only 5 Minutes to walk to Zeil shopping street and is right in the CBD. The views from the rooms are spectacular for Germany - there are not many hotels that can compete with these views of Frankfurt. The staff is friendly, albeit it I found checkin and checkout a little slow. The rooms are relatively big and come with a kitchenette (nice if you're staying a few days) and a nice seating area. The bed is comfortable. One thing are the blinds: they do not shut out all the light so for light sleepers this may be an issue.
Report this review
Vitoriya P. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2015
Great location !!

location, spacious room with everything one needs for short stay
7.3
positive experience
Report this review
Natalie T. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2015
Good Stay

View, spacious, location
6.3
Cleanliness can be better. A bit dusty on the desk. But overall, location is good, the view is spectacular. Very spacious. Can only enjoy slow wifi in the room.
Report this review
Shaoling L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
Very good!

Staff, breakfast, location
10
Report this review
Khled E. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Good views but Very bad service and location

Views
3.7
Apart from the good views it was very poor hotel. The food is too poor. Beds are not comfortable. You ll be wasting your money on taxis as there is no public transport nearby. The reception staff were bad, they have me wrong information and almost caused me to miss my flight. They have no computer or printer in reception area. Just rubbish.
Report this review
Ilya M. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

location, staff and view are the three things I would like to mention about this hotel.
10
I have enjoyed the stay. The personnel was very friendly and helpful. The view was breathtaking. I would highly recommend the hotel.The location was perfect - no issue to get anywhere in minutes.
Report this review
Angkhansada M. Business travelers Laos, October 5, 2014
Staff, Clean and quiet

suround it nothing ( restaurant, cafe, ... )
9
Room is spacious and clean, staff are friendly. Just one thing that surround it nothing if you arrive on Sat or Sun. Restaurant, Café, ... are quite far walk.
Report this review
Qin G. Couples China, August 31, 2014
Wonderful hotel Excellent

Big room
10
Report this review
Balazs V. Couples Hungary, July 14, 2014
Fantastic view - even from the shower

Magnificent view to the city and its surroundings, shower right in the middle of the room, sauna on 23rd floor with a window looking at the Western part of the city
9
Wonderful, except that the neighborhood became very noisy when the Germans won the Soccer World Cup final. But that only happens every 20 years :-) The hotel starts on the 22nd floor of the building, and we were at the top floor (29th), so I can only talk about the view in superlatives. It's absolutely worth the price. I definitely recommend the sauna, which, surprisingly, has a window, so if you're still not tired of the view, you can sweat while looking at the city from above. :-) Negatives: If you're planning a longer stay, consider the lack of packing space. The shelves are very few and narrow, and there's nowhere to hang the towels (the downside of a shower "with a view", in the middle of the room).
Report this review
Ivan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
A centrally located hotel

centrally located, smart modern room, excellent view
9
In general it was good. The front desk staff are helpful and friendly. Very nice view from the room of the surrounding of Frankfurt. One big down side is that there is no black out curtain in our room, the electric blind on the windows do very little to block the morning sunlight. We went in June and the sunlight came in to our room at 5:00am. worth getting some eye shade just in case you have been allocated to room without black out curtain.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 35 reviews Next page
Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am MainInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - BarInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - BreakfastInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - SaunaInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Smoker’s LoungeInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - BarInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - InteriorInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Old Opera - SurroundingsInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - LoungeInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Smoker’s LoungeInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - SpaInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - InteriorInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - BathroomInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - InteriorInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - InteriorInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ViewInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - InteriorInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - InteriorInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ViewInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ViewInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - ViewInnside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Frankfurt am Main - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03