Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel

Herriotstrasse 2, Niederrad, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60528 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Surroundings Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - View Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Inside Guestroom
Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/Terrace Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room
Area: Niederrad Number of Rooms: 146

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Couples Canada, September 27, 2013
Clean Room, but you can do better with the price

Clean Room, Great Shower, Design
7
It was last minute booking at the Hotel front desk, but still need to log-on to agora. Don't have free wireless, we are very stuck as all our equipments can not insert land cable and we are very depended on internet. Room was designed, yet lack of pillows and it was cold.
Andreas L. Business travelers Germany, April 11, 2013
nice hotel for reasonable rate

room
6.7
convinient by car, ideal for business travellers , clean rooms good service
Anurag A. Business travelers India, May 27, 2011
Nice hotel, efficient staff

Nice, clean rooms, good food at the restaurant
8.7
The hotel staff was very efficient and courteous.There was free cable internet and mini bar - a really nice gesture. Steam iron and board were provided on request. The only downside was that there was no facility to make tea / coffee in the room. I would like to stay there again.
Travel tip: The only convenient mode of transport available near the hotel is taxi. Nearby there is an Indian restaurant named Tandoor which is best avoided as the staff is very rude.
Michael K. Couples Germany, May 26, 2012
Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Service

Zentrale Lage zum Stadion
9.3
freundlicer empfang, kofferaufbewhrung über die wartezeit, pünktliches einchecken. für konzert (sprinsteen) themenabend angeboten. ruhige lage, gutes frühstücksbuffet, schöne athmosphäre.
Hotel Feature Tip: Vor allem für Besuche von Veranstaltungen im Commerzbank Stadion geeignet, günstige öffentliche Anbindung an Nah- und Fernverkehr.
Dieter M. Business travelers Germany, January 24, 2012
Empfehlenswertes Hotel

Guter Service, Freundlich, Für meine Geschaftszwecke gute Lage
7.7
während meines aufenthaltes habe ich mich freundlich bedient und gut betreut gefühlt. das essen war gut, reaktionszeiten der mitarbeiter bei wünschen sehr gut und kompetent. werde dieses hotel wieder buchen !
Stefan G. Solo travelers Germany, September 20, 2011
Preis + Leistung stimmt

Lage gut, Zimmer klein, aber sauber.
7.7
Für Geschäftsreisende eine gute Wahl. Zimmer klein, aber sauber. Frühstück teuer, aber gut. Restaurant dafür mit angenehmen Preisen. Personal freundlich. Zimmer zur Strasse raus war etwas laut. Gute Lage mit Anbindung zum Flughafen. Taxi zur Messe für 15 Euro.
Anja A. Business travelers Germany, September 20, 2011
Schönes Hotel, gutes Frühstück, netter Service

Minibar inklusive, gut zu erreichen
9
alles wunderbar und ich komme gerne wieder. der service war sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. selbst als ein gast das dritte mal den garpunkt seines steaks beanstandete blieb der service sehr gelassen und löste das thema sehr freundlich. ich habe bisher nur in ganz wenigen hotels eine so angenehme ausstattung des betts vorgefunden. es war fast wie zu hause und ich konnte hervorragend schlafen.
Sandra I. Couples Germany, September 10, 2011
Toller Service, super schönes Hotel!!

Tolle Konditionen im Angebot (inkl. Minibar, LAN, SKY)
10
Wir kommen SEHR gerne wieder!! Ein bisschen außerhalb gelegen, mit der Bahn (10 Min Fußweg vom Hotel) aber sehr gute Anbindung. Sind nachts mit dem Taxi von der Stadt zurück gefahren (15€).
Hotel Feature Tip: Nach einem Angebot ausschau zu halten hat sich in jedem Fall gelohnt!!
Nicole F. Groups Germany, October 10, 2010
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service

sauber, ruhige Lage am Wochenende
4
Ich war zufrieden. Das Personal war sehr höflich und nett. Das Hotel ist sauber , nur es gibt keine Geschäft oder Gaststätten in der unmittelbaren Gegend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lage für Geschäftleute super
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, September 30, 2010
Empfehlenswert

günstige Lage zur Autobahn, sehr gute Küche, futuristisches Ambiente, LAN-Anschluss
9.3
sehr freundlicher Empfang, saubere Zimmer, Küche sehr empfehlenswert,
Hotel Feature Tip: für Geschäftsreisende sehr gut geeignet
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Innside Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3C05