or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Nieuwezijds Kolk 19, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room
Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (7)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Groups Qatar, May 9, 2014
Uncomfortable room. Disconnect dealing with this h

Everything was not good. Except the location
4.3
Joseph C. Groups Ireland, April 4, 2013
Good

Location, Bar
7.7
Good. Room a bit small but location fantastic. Cocktail bar is very good.
Hui H. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2012
Great Location & Service

Location, Service, Thoughtfulness of Staff
8.7
The hotel location was great, near to the central station and also to the various attractions. The hotels also sells fast lane tickets which makes it a breeze to get to the attractions. The only qualm that I will have is that the hotel is a tad old but the great service & location more than makes up for it.
Agnes W. Groups United States of America, April 26, 2011
Hotel is ok.

convenient to bus and train station.
6.3
I went on Easter vacation, there were wall to wall tourist. The hotel is located in a very busy area! Too busy for me.
Ng C. Groups United Kingdom, April 20, 2011
Good Service

Friendly Staff
8.3
We arrived late in the afternoon but we would like to join the flower show depart early next morning. The staff is very friendly that he helps us to contact each agent and see whether there is any avaliable tour we can join.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Join the flower show if you go there in April. It is the best timing.
Carl K. Groups United Kingdom, March 7, 2011
Great location

Location and nice and clean.
8
Stayed in the executive twin room and was very happy with the hotel. Not the biggest of rooms but it is amsterdam so was to be expected. The main thing i was happy about was the condition of the rooms which were nice and clean. No dirty marks on the walls and no moldy spots in the bathroom which is very important for me. The rooms are not cheap but once again that is amsterdam. The only problem i had was the computers they had for guests were so slow they were not useable. Oh and a small fitness room would have been nice. The gym outside was very expensive.
Travel tip: Great location and very clean rooms. Not the cheapest but i would stay here again.
Anita T. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Lokasi yg bagus

Lokasi dekat dng shopping centre
7.3
Hotel ini terletak dengan lokasi shopping centre, dekat dengan tempat untuk booking tour, banyak restaurant2
Roy H. Groups Norway, November 7, 2011
Greit hotel

Sentralt
6
skulle ta en weekend til amsterdam med voksne barn, valgte hotelet ut i fra belligenhet. hotelet ligger veldig sentralt til alle attraksjoner som amsterdam kan tilby, utesteder, handlegate og redlight district ligger innenfor 0 til 5 minutters gangavstand, perfekt belligenhet. hotelet er rent og hyggelig, men litt tungvint og komme seg til rommene da man må bytte heis hvis du havner i fløyen hvor cirka halvparten av rommene ligger.
Restaurant Tip: rett utenfor hotelet ligger en hyggelig restuarant, bar, sports pub som serverer god mat til en rimelig pris. de bryr seg heller ikke om røykeloven noe som mange steder i amsterdam gjør nå, noe som passet oss utmerket da vi fortsatt er røykere. meget hyggelig betjening og rask servis, maten kom til bordet i løpet av ti til femten minutter.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Deluxe Single RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ReceptionInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ReceptionInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - LobbyInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Business CenterInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01