or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Nieuwezijds Kolk 19, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room
Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness Room Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Melanie B. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Central Hotel, great for short stay

Close to train station and many attractions, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.3
Enjoyed our stay at Inntel Amsterdam Centre, very close to the main train station which was great as we walked with all our luggage. Room was smaller than expected, and room was a little more dated than we expected, however it still suited our needs as we where not in there much anyway. I felt the price was a little high for the quality of room we had, however overall we where happy with our stay.
Dani Y. Couples South Africa, June 26, 2014
Basic hotel good location

Location
5.7
The hotel seems dated and is a very typical city hotel nothing fancy. The location is great as everything is within walking distance.
Lang X. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great Room

Clean, Modern, Great Location
9.3
It's only about 700 meters away from the train station, but just nice away from the main road. Modern facility, great location, will choose it again for sure.
Justin T. Solo travelers Canada, June 11, 2014
Hotel located in a central area, many restaurants

location, staff, Location
7.3
Good staff, great location, close to all the action. Many restauarnts and pubs, shopping, all just outside the door.
Wai Q. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
3 star instead of 4 star hotel but great location

centrally located and easy access public transport
6.3
Kamila L. Solo travelers Poland, May 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, comfort, proximity to all attractions
8
Mohammed A. Groups Qatar, May 9, 2014
Uncomfortable room. Disconnect dealing with this h

Everything was not good. Except the location
4.3
Barun C. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
Good location, close proximity to attractions

Location, comfort, efficient service
8
It was a good experience overall. The train to museum square is just a few steps from the hotel. Shopping and red light district is just walking distance.
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Average Hotel, Great Location

Strategic location, easy access to transport, surrounded by local eateries
6.3
Our stay was just okay. For the price our room was dated and small. Noisy and very basic. Location of the hotel was on the other hand strategic, easy access to local eateries and transport.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2014
Nice Staff, clean & Moden

Nice Staffs, Clean Modern
10
Really loved Inntel, great couple room near the centre station and tram station.Room was modern and very clean, cleaned everyday. Bathroom is really modern with large powerful shower head. The hotel is in a individual building. All the staffs are nice and helpful. Will stay at this hotel on my next visit!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Deluxe Single RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ReceptionInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ReceptionInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - LobbyInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Business CenterInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantInntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07