or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inrawadee Resort

324/24 Soi 3 Chaiyapruk Rd., Jomtien, 20260, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Guest Room - Interior Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Exterior Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Exterior Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Exterior Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - The Facade Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Lobby Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Cottage Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Exterior Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Cottage Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Cottage Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Cottage Inrawadee Resort Pattaya - Cottage
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Tawatchai S. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2015
The annoyed sound in the night.

The big room at the low price
5
It was not good. There was the annoyed sound in the night. It could be some kind of animals over the ceiling. I called the guard to look for cause of the noise but he couldn't find it. So I had to listen them for a while before sleeping. The bed had the smell of dust. I hope it only happend to the room I stayed (number 8). If next time the same problem still happend, I would never stay in this hotel anymore.
Laux A. Families with young children Luxembourg, March 22, 2015
good for dog and cat, even big dog

dog can walk everywhere
9.3
very good,calm and relaxing
Jacob B. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 12, 2015
Good

Peace, nature, food
9.7
Good
Manabendra D. Solo travelers India, January 29, 2015
Peaceful but a bit out of the way

Peaceful, comfortable, isolated
6.7
A pleasant place to spend a quite holiday. Very nice affordable indepedent huts to stay and a nice swimming pool to cool off. But it is advisable to have your own transport as it is a bit out of the way with no access to public transport. They do have a free dropping facility to the beach from where you can get transport to other places, but it is not always available. Also their restaurant is usually not operating. So you have to eat outside. Also most of the staff do not know much English only Thai.
Robert T. Solo travelers Canada, January 22, 2015
Nice change

Quiet location but short drive to beach , nice pool , great staff and private bungalow
7.7
I go several times and enjoy the atmosphere.
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
room service

good swimming pool , good location and not far from Rayong
6
convenience and not expensive price
Kamonchanok B. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
Not the best hotel, but worth the price.

Pets friendly, nice staff, peaceful environment
6.7
Many things that I loved this place during my last stay; attentive staff, pets are allowed (GREAT!), and individual cottage. Somehow its location will be a big problem for those who don't have their own vehicles. Yes, it's in the middle of main road and the Jom Tien beach but I would say it is quite not within walking distance. Even if you could walk that far, it's still not safe enough to do so, especially at night. Buffet breakfast isn't offered, also food is terrible, either too spicy, or too nothing. In summary, if you have your own vehicle and you wouldn't mind looking for places to eat outside the resort, this place is still worth the money. :)
Narin P. Families with young children Thailand, May 13, 2014
Okay

Design
7.3
Sleep all day
Pitchayaphan S. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
Not bad, but staff need good performance.

Friendly dog hotel, Nice swiming,
5
Not bad...
Wannakorn K. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Good&Cheap

1.Price 2.Location 3.Service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inrawadee Resort PattayaInrawadee Resort Pattaya - Guest Room - InteriorInrawadee Resort Pattaya - ExteriorInrawadee Resort Pattaya - ExteriorInrawadee Resort Pattaya - ExteriorInrawadee Resort Pattaya - The FacadeInrawadee Resort Pattaya - LobbyInrawadee Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolInrawadee Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolInrawadee Resort Pattaya - CottageInrawadee Resort Pattaya - ExteriorInrawadee Resort Pattaya - CottageInrawadee Resort Pattaya - CottageInrawadee Resort Pattaya - CottageInrawadee Resort Pattaya - Cottage


AS-AGWEB-3C01