Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior
Area: Fah Ham Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Jowber S. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Just OK

Location was ok
4.7
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Carmel M. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2013
OK hotel

proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
6
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Jennifer Y. Couples Canada, November 22, 2013
Cheap room

Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
4
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
John F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Very reasonable price (monthly rate).

1) Reasonable price 2) close to McGilvary College of Theology (Payap University) 3) friendly staff
6.7
I would come back to Inspire House Hotel. I roomed there for 5 weeks in 2013 and 2 weeks in 2012. Very reasonable price, pretty clean, and very close to MCD (Payap University) and McCormick Hospital. Furnishings were basic. I was doing volunteer work at MCD. Only issue was appearance of an occasional bug in the room.
Hasse K. Couples Denmark, August 15, 2013
Cheap and easy accomodation

Wi-Fi - Quiet - Cheap
6.3
Easy to arrive and leave, the rooms were nice and cleaned every day. The staff english is not good, but you can get by. Relatively easy to get a minibus to take you around. I will go there again if I need a hotel in Chiang Mai
Thidarat T. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
It's very bad hotel that i had been to stay.

I think not thing can call the best.
3
It's very bad experiance i got. The room too samll, look dirty and no hand help you carry for your luggest. I arrive there at 1.30am. With my 3 years old daugther. We nwwd to sleep but when we go to room, i feel very sad. The room too different from picture, look dirty and smell. I ask for change room but tjis type full because that time is long holiday. I can't agreeable so i change the type of room when i go ther i feel better but the air con not cool thto be. I wait more than 2 hours f it' still not cool. And they give me pay 300 baht/night foe upgrade a room. I booked for 2 night but only 1 night i stay there and in the morning i move hotel. So for me here it's very bad and tell mo know don't belived any from picture. The last the manager here also not like profession.
Joel A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Comfortable hotel near the bus station

convenient location for transport, friendly staff, comfortable stay
8.3
Surasak P. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2013
Basic hotel

Low price,
5.3
Yvonne M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Enjoyable

internet, friendly staff and location
7.3
Waythaga P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 10, 2013
Near transport

Room comfortable
6.3
It's easy to go to anywhere and near bus station . Room is good .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C01