or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Room
Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Fah Ham Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Thidarat T. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
It's very bad hotel that i had been to stay.

I think not thing can call the best.
3
It's very bad experiance i got. The room too samll, look dirty and no hand help you carry for your luggest. I arrive there at 1.30am. With my 3 years old daugther. We nwwd to sleep but when we go to room, i feel very sad. The room too different from picture, look dirty and smell. I ask for change room but tjis type full because that time is long holiday. I can't agreeable so i change the type of room when i go ther i feel better but the air con not cool thto be. I wait more than 2 hours f it' still not cool. And they give me pay 300 baht/night foe upgrade a room. I booked for 2 night but only 1 night i stay there and in the morning i move hotel. So for me here it's very bad and tell mo know don't belived any from picture. The last the manager here also not like profession.
Joel A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Comfortable hotel near the bus station

convenient location for transport, friendly staff, comfortable stay
8.3
Surasak P. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2013
Basic hotel

Low price,
5.3
Yvonne M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Enjoyable

internet, friendly staff and location
7.3
Waythaga P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 10, 2013
Near transport

Room comfortable
6.3
It's easy to go to anywhere and near bus station . Room is good .
Montharee S. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2013
Depends on what you are expecting

reasonable comfort, strong shower
6.3
'Inspire House' is not the best name. Despite a few bits of artwork, the rooms do not inspire. If you have been roughing it and looking for a place with the basic comforts -- a bed with clean sheets, towels, and a good hot shower, A/C -- you should be satisfied. For the "50% off" rate (about 550baht/night) it is reasonable value. If you have been staying at Holiday Inns and the like, you will instead probably notice the age of the feeble A/C, the mold in corners of the bathroom, that you have to slide the fridge over a bit to get it to plug in, and that the TV is older than the AC. It will then feel like poor value. So it's up to you.
Christopher S. Families with young children New Zealand, January 27, 2013
nice service

Close to bus station
6.3
Having spent two days sight seeing we found that the inspire house seved its purpose very well , and that was a place to rest at the end of the day, you will find transport is easy to find from here.
Somkit A. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2013
Good service but small room

Small hotel
3.7
Friendly and personalised service. But the room is very small without facilities. Bathroom is too basic. Our Breakfast offered is quite poor.
Restaurant Tip: No restaurant at this hotel,
Anuchida P. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2013
Great location, service mind, clean but old, small

Service mind
6.7
Your hotel should innovate inside bedroom and restroom. Because now your hotel look a bit old. If i compare with other hotels in chiangmai. Same price similar area. Anyways good service and nice people
Suratda K. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2012
large deluxe room but bad bathroom

good price
5
I booked into the deluxe room with an interesting price with BF included. To be honest, the room is fine and good functioning except the bathroom with uncovered hole of the maintenance box, the cloth hanging is broken. No even the hanging shelt for soap and shampoo, they've just placed them on the floor! The BF is ABF which is fine. They have a parking lots for about 20 cars in front of the building and Free WiFi. The location is perfect for those who have car.
Shopping Tip: The hotel location is closed to the Waroros Market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Room ViewInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A03