Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior
Area: Fah Ham Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Montharee S. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2013
Depends on what you are expecting

reasonable comfort, strong shower
6.3
'Inspire House' is not the best name. Despite a few bits of artwork, the rooms do not inspire. If you have been roughing it and looking for a place with the basic comforts -- a bed with clean sheets, towels, and a good hot shower, A/C -- you should be satisfied. For the "50% off" rate (about 550baht/night) it is reasonable value. If you have been staying at Holiday Inns and the like, you will instead probably notice the age of the feeble A/C, the mold in corners of the bathroom, that you have to slide the fridge over a bit to get it to plug in, and that the TV is older than the AC. It will then feel like poor value. So it's up to you.
Christopher S. Families with young children New Zealand, January 27, 2013
nice service

Close to bus station
6.3
Having spent two days sight seeing we found that the inspire house seved its purpose very well , and that was a place to rest at the end of the day, you will find transport is easy to find from here.
Somkit A. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2013
Good service but small room

Small hotel
3.7
Friendly and personalised service. But the room is very small without facilities. Bathroom is too basic. Our Breakfast offered is quite poor.
Restaurant Tip: No restaurant at this hotel,
Anuchida P. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2013
Great location, service mind, clean but old, small

Service mind
6.7
Your hotel should innovate inside bedroom and restroom. Because now your hotel look a bit old. If i compare with other hotels in chiangmai. Same price similar area. Anyways good service and nice people
Suratda K. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2012
large deluxe room but bad bathroom

good price
5
I booked into the deluxe room with an interesting price with BF included. To be honest, the room is fine and good functioning except the bathroom with uncovered hole of the maintenance box, the cloth hanging is broken. No even the hanging shelt for soap and shampoo, they've just placed them on the floor! The BF is ABF which is fine. They have a parking lots for about 20 cars in front of the building and Free WiFi. The location is perfect for those who have car.
Shopping Tip: The hotel location is closed to the Waroros Market.
Vipavee S. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2012
Nice location

clean and best service
7
good location, close to city center. nice and clean hotel with professional service
Restaurant Tip: local food is nice, better try their recommend menu
Ittiphon J. Solo travelers Thailand, September 3, 2012
Good location but small bed

Location
6.7
Sleep not well, noicy on upper floor. Old building but renovated as new. No food and resturant provided. Wifi is avaliable but broken down that day.
Prapha I. Solo travelers Thailand, June 26, 2012
clean room

near bus terninal
7.7
big and calean room . easy to go anywhere.this hotel is walking street on satureday and sunday and near bus terminal but the hotel should to have hot water in room . i asked for another pillow .he denied so i was annoy . i have to sleep on high pillow because i have a headage . wifi internet is cut after 2 hours .you can go to the welknow market named warorot about 20 min by walking
Shopping Tip: this hotel is walking street on satureday and sunday and near bus terminal but the hotel should to have hot water in room . i asked for another pillow .he denied so i was annoy . i have to sleep on high pillow because i have a headage . wifi internet is cut after 2 hours .you can go to the welknow market named warorot about 20 min by walking
Patricia L. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Small but friendly

Great free Wi-fi and great staffs.
6.3
The place is small, neat and clean. Its a good place to stay but a bit far from the place of interest. The services is great. My only complain is there is no restaurant there after 7 pm and the the surrounding area restaurant is closed early as well. So if you want to stay, you might want to buy some snacks from the nearby 7/11. Other than that all is great.
Prapha I. Solo travelers Thailand, June 22, 2012
clean hotel

walking steet
7.7
you can reach the market that named warorot about 5 kilometres. if you like the walking steet on sature and sunday , you should this hotel and it is easy to find food in low price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is easy to go other places because there are many small bus pass .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3B08