or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Room
Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Fah Ham Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (23)
Sort by:
Stacey L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
staff

Staff. Location. Price. Clean
9.3
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Maxine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Not the best

The lady in reception
4
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
The middle of nowhere

Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
4.7
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
John F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Very reasonable price (monthly rate).

1) Reasonable price 2) close to McGilvary College of Theology (Payap University) 3) friendly staff
6.7
I would come back to Inspire House Hotel. I roomed there for 5 weeks in 2013 and 2 weeks in 2012. Very reasonable price, pretty clean, and very close to MCD (Payap University) and McCormick Hospital. Furnishings were basic. I was doing volunteer work at MCD. Only issue was appearance of an occasional bug in the room.
Joel A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Comfortable hotel near the bus station

convenient location for transport, friendly staff, comfortable stay
8.3
Yvonne M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Enjoyable

internet, friendly staff and location
7.3
Waythaga P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 10, 2013
Near transport

Room comfortable
6.3
It's easy to go to anywhere and near bus station . Room is good .
Ittiphon J. Solo travelers Thailand, September 3, 2012
Good location but small bed

Location
6.7
Sleep not well, noicy on upper floor. Old building but renovated as new. No food and resturant provided. Wifi is avaliable but broken down that day.
Prapha I. Solo travelers Thailand, June 26, 2012
clean room

near bus terninal
7.7
big and calean room . easy to go anywhere.this hotel is walking street on satureday and sunday and near bus terminal but the hotel should to have hot water in room . i asked for another pillow .he denied so i was annoy . i have to sleep on high pillow because i have a headage . wifi internet is cut after 2 hours .you can go to the welknow market named warorot about 20 min by walking
Shopping Tip: this hotel is walking street on satureday and sunday and near bus terminal but the hotel should to have hot water in room . i asked for another pillow .he denied so i was annoy . i have to sleep on high pillow because i have a headage . wifi internet is cut after 2 hours .you can go to the welknow market named warorot about 20 min by walking
Prapha I. Solo travelers Thailand, June 22, 2012
clean hotel

walking steet
7.7
you can reach the market that named warorot about 5 kilometres. if you like the walking steet on sature and sunday , you should this hotel and it is easy to find food in low price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is easy to go other places because there are many small bus pass .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Room ViewInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A01