Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
19 reviews

38 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.2
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Kshen O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Not bad but small room

Small, burget
4.7
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me
Report this review
James P. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2014
good price

good price, close to the city, good internet
5.7
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Report this review
Thidarat T. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
It's very bad hotel that i had been to stay.

I think not thing can call the best.
3
It's very bad experiance i got. The room too samll, look dirty and no hand help you carry for your luggest. I arrive there at 1.30am. With my 3 years old daugther. We nwwd to sleep but when we go to room, i feel very sad. The room too different from picture, look dirty and smell. I ask for change room but tjis type full because that time is long holiday. I can't agreeable so i change the type of room when i go ther i feel better but the air con not cool thto be. I wait more than 2 hours f it' still not cool. And they give me pay 300 baht/night foe upgrade a room. I booked for 2 night but only 1 night i stay there and in the morning i move hotel. So for me here it's very bad and tell mo know don't belived any from picture. The last the manager here also not like profession.
Report this review
Christopher S. Families with young children New Zealand, January 27, 2013
nice service

Close to bus station
6.3
Having spent two days sight seeing we found that the inspire house seved its purpose very well , and that was a place to rest at the end of the day, you will find transport is easy to find from here.
Report this review
Chail A. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2012
Not that clean, and noisy

easy access
5
not really impressive
Report this review
Kamonnut S. Families with young children Thailand, April 5, 2015
ห้องดีลักดีมากเลยคะคุ้มจริงๆ

ห้องดีลักโอเค
8
Report this review
Pairin S. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2014
เข้าพักปีใหม่2558

ที่พักใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวอยู่ในเมือง รอบๆมีร้านอาหารเยอะ
5
จองห้องพักคราวนี้เป็น ซูพีเรีย รูปหน้าwebไม่เหมือนจริง ของจริงแคบมาก. ได้เตียงนอนก็หัก สปริงเด้งขึ้นมา พอนอนก็เป็นหลุมๆปวดหลังมาก ห้อง404 TVจอเล็กมากตู้เสื้อผ้าก็เปิดไม่ได้ ดีก็ตรงที่มีแม่บ้านทำความสะอาดทุกวัน
Report this review
Puchong P. Families with young children Thailand, December 6, 2014
ใกล้เมืองติดขนส่ง แต่โรงแรมเก่าไปหน่อย

ใกล้เมือง สะดวก พนักงาน
5.7
ธรรมดา
Report this review
Chumnan W. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2014
ถูก ดี

ดี สบาย
7.7
สะดวก สบาย และ ราคาถูก
Report this review
Napatr R. Families with young children Thailand, May 19, 2014
เดินทางสะดวก ที่พักสะอาด

สิ่งแวดล้อมเงียบ สงบ เดินทางสะดวก
5.7
สะดวกสบาย สภาพโดยรอบ สงบ เดินทางไปยังสถานที่เที่ยว แหล่งชอปปิ้งได้สะดวกมาก
Report this review
1 - 10 of 155 reviews Next page
Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04