or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Room
Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Fah Ham Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
4.7
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
4.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.7
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
James P. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2014
good price

good price, close to the city, good internet
5.7
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Thidarat T. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
It's very bad hotel that i had been to stay.

I think not thing can call the best.
3
It's very bad experiance i got. The room too samll, look dirty and no hand help you carry for your luggest. I arrive there at 1.30am. With my 3 years old daugther. We nwwd to sleep but when we go to room, i feel very sad. The room too different from picture, look dirty and smell. I ask for change room but tjis type full because that time is long holiday. I can't agreeable so i change the type of room when i go ther i feel better but the air con not cool thto be. I wait more than 2 hours f it' still not cool. And they give me pay 300 baht/night foe upgrade a room. I booked for 2 night but only 1 night i stay there and in the morning i move hotel. So for me here it's very bad and tell mo know don't belived any from picture. The last the manager here also not like profession.
Christopher S. Families with young children New Zealand, January 27, 2013
nice service

Close to bus station
6.3
Having spent two days sight seeing we found that the inspire house seved its purpose very well , and that was a place to rest at the end of the day, you will find transport is easy to find from here.
Napatr R. Families with young children Thailand, May 19, 2014
เดินทางสะดวก ที่พักสะอาด

สิ่งแวดล้อมเงียบ สงบ เดินทางสะดวก
5.7
สะดวกสบาย สภาพโดยรอบ สงบ เดินทางไปยังสถานที่เที่ยว แหล่งชอปปิ้งได้สะดวกมาก
Rapeephan T. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2013
ราคาย่อมเยา

ใกล้เมือง เดินทางสะดวก
6.7
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้เมือง สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว จอด รถ ปลอดภัย
Didsaya K. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2013
ราคาสูงเกินไปนิด

1.สะอาด 2.ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง 3.ติดถนนใหญ่
4
ราคาสูงเกินไปค่ะ ถ้าเทียบกับที่อื่ แอร์กับตู้เย็นเก่า เสียงดัง อาหารเช้าก็บริการช้า เริ่มทานได้ 7.00 น.ที่อื่นจะเปิดตั้งแต่ 6.00 น.
Karankorn S. Families with young children Thailand, January 25, 2013
ไม่รู้จะอธิบายยังงัย

ในเมือง
4
ห้องน้ำ น้ำไหลไม่แรง ไม่มีที่วางสิ่งของต้องใช้ ที่แขวนผ้าเช็ดตัวอยู่ใกล้กับฝักบัว แถมต่ำด้วย ไม่มีเบลบอย ไม่มีโทรสับภายใน ไม่มีไวไฟ ห้องพักไม่เหมาะสทกับราคาที่เรียกว่าdeluxe ไม่ประทับใจสักอย่าง
Nightlife Tip: ใกล้ท่าช้าง
Ratchatapan W. Families with young children Thailand, January 11, 2013
ห้องพักไม่สะดวกสำหรับครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก

ร้านกาแฟใน รร พนักงานน่ารัก
4.7
ห้องน้ำไม่สะดวก shower อ่างล้างหน้า และชักโครก อยู่ในบริเวณเดียวกัน ไม่สะดวกสำหรับครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก ไม่มีบริการสั่งอาหารที่ห้อง จองผ่าน agoda แพงกว่าราคา walk in ที่ รร ขายมาก ทั้่งๆที่ตอนจองเป็น last minute ลด50% ที่ agoda จัดรายการ
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: เช่ารถเที่ยวเอง สะดวกดี
Prachana K. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
ไปพักช่วงกำลังปรับปรุง เลยไม่ค่อยพอใจ

อยู่ในตัวเมือง
4
โรงแรมอยู่ระหว่างปรับปรุง ห้องพักไม่ค่อยสะอาด และไม่เหมาะสมกับราคาที่เสียไป เนื่องจากเป็นห้องธรรมดามาก อาหารเช้าก็ไม่อร่อย มีไม่มาก
Nightlife Tip: ถนนคนเดิน
Prapapan A. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2012
ทำเลสะดวก ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก ไม่เหมือนที่โชว์ในเน็ต

-
5
โรงแรมยังไม่มีห้องรับประทานอาหารเช้ารองรับจำนวนคนมาก ๆ ในช่วงเทศกาล

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Room ViewInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C04