arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.1

4.7 Kshen O.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
Not bad but small room
Small, burget
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me

5 Chail A.
Thailand
December 06, 2014
Not that clean, and noisy
easy access
not really impressive

9.3 stacey L.
United States
August 07, 2014
staff
Staff. Location. Price. Clean
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.

5.7 James P.
United States
July 08, 2014
good price
good price, close to the city, good internet
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.

4 Maxine B.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2014
Not the best
The lady in reception
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!

7 Prasopchai T.
Thailand
January 29, 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money
nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.

4.7 Stephen A.
United States
January 23, 2014
The middle of nowhere
Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.

4.7 Jowber S.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
Just OK
Location was ok
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!

6 Carmel M.
United States
December 01, 2013
OK hotel
proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.

4 Jennifer Y.
Canada
November 25, 2013
Cheap room
Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.