or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre

Persiaran Raja Muda, Section 7, Shah Alam City Center, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Exterior Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Standard Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Deluxe Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Junior Suite Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Bedroom Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Living Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel Lobby Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel Lobby Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Garden Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Garden Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Guest Room
Area: Shah Alam City Center Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Roslan A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
1Nite Only

1.Quiet; 2.Comfortable; 3.Cheap (with Agoda)
8
I'm stay @ Block 10 ... parking lot should be add ... For the 1st time check in here, i quite confius how to get there (Block 10) ... BUT... I'm very comfortable with the environment and the room ... and i think i will more comfortable if i got 2 queen bed :)
Rohaida A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

no comments
7.3
It was just an overnight transit without breakfast..dont really have much to comments
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
a reasonable price

Location, good price & big room
6
Very pleasant stay
Hazlan H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
The Best Deal in Shah Alam but....

Price, Privacy, Cleanliness
9
The Best Deal in Shah Alam but....very difficult to book (always sold out unless book a few weeks in advance).
Yee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Poor maintenance

Reasonable price, food tastes good, attentive staffs
5.3
Paul R. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Good Food

Good Food, Centre Of Shah Alam, Reasonable Rate
6
Old set up and furniture. Need improvement on Cleanliness
Zainizam A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Not Worth it

Huge Pool, Huge Room, Access to Town
4
Receptionist was so serious during welcoming us, room was not carpeted, shower was broken, elevator were always dusty and not cleaned, room lights are irritating, far from pool, internet not functioning, pool has no pool side chair-table, the changing room was smelling very bad and everybody is using the small toiler. In short we are not happy for the stay.
Mohd I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Big room but in a very quite run down condition

Big room, affordable and quiet surroundings
6.3
Overall it was an ok experience. For some reason, there was no wifi or internet connection either paid or free in the room. The room was big and spacious. Nothing too fancy or traumatic for me.
Syadiah H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Nice n beautiful hotel

Room, locations and friendly staff
9.3
Nice and clean hotel Comfortable Great service Good location
Farina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
good hotel

Affordable, spacious room, quiet
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at Intekma. The room was spacious and cozy, definitely value for money but there was no free wifi at the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Swimming PoolIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - ExteriorIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Standard RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Junior SuiteIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment BedroomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Living RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel LobbyIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel LobbyIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - GardenIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - GardenIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08