or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre

Persiaran Raja Muda, Section 7, Shah Alam, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Standard Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Deluxe Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Junior Suite Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Bedroom Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Living Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel Lobby Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel Lobby Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Swimming Pool Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Garden Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Garden
Area: Shah Alam Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Kamisah A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
A bit rundown hotel

The room is generally clean. I like the small garden and the swimming pool.
5
My stay there is just OK. A lot more to be done to improve the experience of staying here - especially the room condition, the entrance to each block (not very inviting)and to have more green and flowers.
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Very poor hospitality.unfriendly staff

Nothing
2.3
I dont enjoy a bit.the service was very poor.very late check in time at 3pm.the receptionist not even smile to guests.to summarize..i wil never come here again and would not reccomend to anyone else
Norhaizan B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
short trip with bad experience

neatest city
4.3
-poor receptionist (not friendly / not even smile to guest) -not even tell / guide guest which way to go (look for the room). we're looking bu ourself -smelly towel, noisy pilly water -lack of parking bay
Alan T. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2014
quiet tree-lined surroundings

quiet, large room, big windows
6.3
nice location if you have a car. Good park like setting except most of time during my 20 days stay still have hazy weather conditions, but that was what happened all around KL areas.
Mohamad K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
comfortable stay

location, easy access and quiet surroundings
8
i had a quick check in and the room was nice and comfortable. the staff were friendly and attentive. the hotel was easy to access from the town center and the quiet surroundings made my stay very relaxed.
Dawson W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Had a great stay with business

great foods, nice friendly staff, amazing resort
8
They totally blew me away with the 5 star services. A place turn business to leisure. Wish I move my whole company in to the resort!!
Zakir Z. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
comfort

location, room space, quiet
5.7
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
My stay not as expected

Near to city
5
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 24, 2013
The resort actually hosts several offices for Univ

necessary things were provided, nice staf, easy to University Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
7.7
I actually stayed here twice, both on business trips. The resort actually hosts several offices for University Teknologi MARA (UiTM) divisions. The service was good. No WiFi available except at the lobby (which is far from your room anyway). The facilities were outdated
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
just nice

value for money and strategic place
6.7
need reserved parking for guest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah AlamIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Standard RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Junior SuiteIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment BedroomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Living RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel LobbyIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel LobbyIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Swimming PoolIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - GardenIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08