Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre

Persiaran Raja Muda, Section 7, Shah Alam, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Exterior Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Standard Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Deluxe Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Junior Suite Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Bedroom Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Living Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel Lobby Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel Lobby Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Garden Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Garden
Area: Shah Alam Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Asyraf J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Nice

Location is great, easy to find since signboard is everywhere. Shuttle to airport service is there for some fee. Surrounded by nature.Lots of trees
7.3
The staff not paying much attention even i stood in front of reception for quite some time. The rooms is scatted in few blocks, so u need to walk a bit to reach depend which room u get. Its on hill,so park a car quite challenge at some spot plus there is not enough parking compared to room that they have. Room was neat. amenities not much,but ok. The bed and toilet were fine for me since I just stay for short period. The best is the hotel being surround by lots of tree. U can hear bird chirping in the morning. So do the morning air, it just fresh. Overall, its value for money
Md N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
nice

quiet surrounding
7
all is ok except the water heater not working
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Not good

None
4.3
It was a bad experience as the facilities were not updated n the water heater not functioning. Aircond was very bad.
Zawawi A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Big room, but single bed so small

Quiet. Affordable. Spacious.
6
Hard to park, only 6 bays!!!! In the morning once go out impossible to park because there are area for office for so many university schools.
Hazlan H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
An undiscovered gem.

Cheap Clean Quiet
8
I consider this hotel as one of the undiscovered gems of Shah Alam. I believe most of the bad reviews given for this hotel is no longer relevant as it is currently undergoing refurbishment.
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
good and affordable

great and strategic place
6.7
Need more or reserve parking for guest.
Kamisah A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
A bit rundown hotel

The room is generally clean. I like the small garden and the swimming pool.
5
My stay there is just OK. A lot more to be done to improve the experience of staying here - especially the room condition, the entrance to each block (not very inviting)and to have more green and flowers.
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Very poor hospitality.unfriendly staff

Nothing
2.3
I dont enjoy a bit.the service was very poor.very late check in time at 3pm.the receptionist not even smile to guests.to summarize..i wil never come here again and would not reccomend to anyone else
Norhaizan B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
short trip with bad experience

neatest city
4.3
-poor receptionist (not friendly / not even smile to guest) -not even tell / guide guest which way to go (look for the room). we're looking bu ourself -smelly towel, noisy pilly water -lack of parking bay
Alan T. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2014
quiet tree-lined surroundings

quiet, large room, big windows
6.3
nice location if you have a car. Good park like setting except most of time during my 20 days stay still have hazy weather conditions, but that was what happened all around KL areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Swimming PoolIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - ExteriorIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Standard RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Junior SuiteIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment BedroomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Living RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel LobbyIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel LobbyIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - GardenIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B03