or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre

Persiaran Raja Muda, Section 7, Shah Alam City Center, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Exterior Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Standard Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Deluxe Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Junior Suite Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Bedroom Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Living Room Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel Lobby Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel Lobby Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee House Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Garden Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Garden Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Guest Room
Area: Shah Alam City Center Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Norazlinda Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Comfortable

nice design comfortable
6
Norazlinda Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Comfortable, nice design

nice design
6
Steve M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
ITs BIG

BIG, good location, BIG
7.3
its spacious room can accomodate like 10 person. Stay was ok. its divided into blocks so u have to drive or walk to the blocks allocated for u.
Abdul H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
scary

not advice if you hv others choice
3.7
Nothing is comfort......no food n far from cafe
Nilawati I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
intekma

the room
8
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2014
good location

recomended.
8.3
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Bad facilities & Staff

Strategic location,spacious room,pleasant stay.
5
Terrible experience,no dedicated parking for guest(taken by staff & student),broken shower hose & no water heater,unanswered assist call for receiptionist,operator & room services,poor housekeeping(dirty toilet bowl),highly not recommended!
Iskarnor A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
value for money

spacious room, very clean, friendly satff
10
everything is great. very large room, quiet environment, very clean environment, friendly staff
Shamsul B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
A pleasant stay

Spacious, accessible and quiet
6.7
A very pleasant stay. The room is really spacious. The toilet however need some refurbishment (the sink in our room was leaking)
Roslan A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
1Nite Only

1.Quiet; 2.Comfortable; 3.Cheap (with Agoda)
8
I'm stay @ Block 10 ... parking lot should be add ... For the 1st time check in here, i quite confius how to get there (Block 10) ... BUT... I'm very comfortable with the environment and the room ... and i think i will more comfortable if i got 2 queen bed :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Swimming PoolIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - ExteriorIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Standard RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Junior SuiteIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment BedroomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Apartment Living RoomIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel LobbyIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Hotel LobbyIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Pendeta Coffee HouseIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - GardenIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - GardenIntekma Resort & Convention Centre Shah Alam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06