Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 2854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

kalunyu C.
Thailand
April 13, 2015
It's good.
Delicious Food, near the landmark and good style
It's okay.

stephanie H.
Italy
April 03, 2015
not worth the money
overrated, poor food, good location
it was by far the worst hotel i have ever stayed in. fitst they gave me room which is wall to wall on a noisy bar, eventought the hotel was half empty. i complaned the next das as i wasn't able to sleep. after i got room which wasn't able to lock the balcony door, the A/C was literarely raining and parts of the roof fall down on me while i was having a shower. i got a free taxi to the airport the next day ( worth 7$) and a free meal. breakfast by the way are saussages, one free egg, toast, bananas, coffe or tea and 2 juces.

Ampawal R.
Thailand
March 28, 2015
Good Location
Staff, Location, Decoration.
Overall is Good.

Brooke N.
United States
March 27, 2015
cool boutique hotel
location, room
We got the suite with river view. The room is big and super comfortable. Everything is old but clean. This hotel was a nice change from the rest of the places we stayed in South East Asia. I liked the boutique, vintage feeling. We spent a lot of time the room, it was more like apartment. My only complaint would be, that there wasnt a balcony, that would have made this room perfect. The location was great, a lot of good street food every night, and the market was right across the street.

Yuri S.
Israel
March 25, 2015
decent average hotel
good location, helpful staff, average rooms

Leigh-ann H.
Canada
March 25, 2015
Ok hotel close to night market near riverbed/river
Easy to find, lobby had beautiful artifacts, close to night market for shopping
Rooms look nothing like the photos online. Many rooms under full construction. We had an older room with very basic and not so clean bathroom. Air condition song was ok and power for outlet was not strong. Breakfast was simple but not extravagant. Nice to walk to night market for food and shopping in the evening, but not close to any cultural or attractions on city. Close to walk along riverfront walkway but in dry season ore of a riverbed then river. .

Syed A.
Singapore
March 18, 2015
sfdf sd s
sdfsfsd sdfs s sdfsd sd sd sdf
sdf s dsfsdfdsf ssd sfsf sfsf sdfds sdfsdfds sfsdfs fs sfsdfsfsdf sfsdfsd dsfdsfsfs sfdsfsdf sdf dsfsfsf

Kean C.
Malaysia
March 11, 2015
City & Boutique Hotel
Location, Price & Staffs
this hotel right in front of the Riverfront night market, easy access to any attractions places. hotel deco so unique and friendly staffs. hot shower is working only the air-conditional not working well.

Kean C.
Malaysia
March 11, 2015
City & Boutique Hotel
Location, Price & Staffs
this hotel right in front of the Riverfront night market, easy access to any attractions places. hotel deco so unique and friendly staffs. hot shower is working only the air-conditional not working well.

Da P.
United States
March 10, 2015
Interesting interior
Location wifi elevator
Hotel stay was decent. Wasn't anything more or less than what I've expected. You Can lock the restroom door from outside which I find it strange. And room doesn't look like the photos. My room had white tiles. 10 steps away from the Mekong river and the night market. Couldn't have asked for any better location.