Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2715 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2715)
Sort by:
Neil C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Great hotel for a quick visit - perfect location

Location location location !
9
Very comfortable - with staff exceptional
Report this review
Constantin A. Solo travelers France, September 16, 2014
Great location

Location
7.3
If you are looking for a quiet hotel. This is it. The location enables you to see the night market in a few minutes walking. Some dining places and cultural sites are around the hotel too.
Report this review
Dean P. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Caught between Buddha and Bangkok

Location, staff, room cleanliness
6.7
A pleasant ish stay, but not good for a light sleeper as on the first night my room was next to the roof bar next door and I could hear the music pumping till late, no choice but to stay awake until it died down after midnight. Changed rooms the next day and was put at the opposite end opposite the temple. Of course we were woken at 5am the next day with chanting and bells and music and loudspeaker prayers ..... So if you are a light sleeper , beware.
Report this review
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
No comment

location.food.shpping
6.3
Good.. some room have to upgrade. Staff very nice.
Report this review
Nicholas J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
First stay at the boutigue hotel

Size, clean rooms, location
7.7
Not bad for Vientiane, the city improves every time I go there, big investment going on. Hotel was ok, on the riverfront, I changed to a back room from a riverfront as the aerobics music was very load as was the traffic. Riverfront room was huge, back room smaller and less expensive. Breakfast good enough. Quaint decoration and would stay there again.
Report this review
Nicholas J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
First stay at the boutigue hotel

Size, clean rooms, location
7.7
Not bad for Vientiane, the city improves every time I go there, big investment going on. Hotel was ok, on the riverfront, I changed to a back room from a riverfront as the aerobics music was very load as was the traffic. Riverfront room was huge, back room smaller and less expensive. Breakfast good enough. Quaint decoration and would stay there again.
Report this review
Yuri S. Solo travelers Israel, September 4, 2014
decent average hotel

good location, helpful staff, average rooms
7.7
Report this review
Yongmun C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
good place

good place. antique. kindly
6.3
Good
Report this review
Rachel W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Pleasant

The location, the uniqueness, the decor
8
This hotel was just what I needed, comfortable, ok breakfast and near all the good food I heard about in Vientiane. The night market is right outside and the lively river area. I liked the lobby and Laotian decor and the staff were friendly. The room looked nothing like the pictures but it was comfortable enough. I had a tiny window looking out onto an alley and I think this might have been their Agoda discount room. The bathroom was also old looking but hot water and bug free. Many great French restaurants in close walking distance and a few big temples too.
Report this review
Hathaithip M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
Nice place

very delicious bread
8
Nice hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08