Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2462 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2462)
Sort by:
Jennifer K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
nice base for sightseeing in Vientiane

location, atmosphere, friendly staff
8.7
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Like in many hotels in Asia, you can hear the other guests...luckily the ones that were loud only made noise at a decent hour
Daniel K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
A hotel that is really value for money

Value for money. location and good staff
8
I love this hotel. Have been a returning customer for years and always get the room that I ask for. Staff are always friendly and remember all the things that you like. Room is value for money, simple, clean and confortable.
Teo Y. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
CHEAP AND GOOD

LOCATION, MORNING BREAKFAST, ROOM
7
NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET, CHINATOWN, IS A SMALL TOWN, EVERYTHING WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
Emma R. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room

Room, shower, staff
8
This was a good hotel for the money. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was great but the bathroom was a bit tired. The shower was excellent though!
Hiroshi A. Families with young children Japan, January 4, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, Good view, Nice interior
8
Very friendly and kind staff to small kids. Hotel is old, but very nice ethnic interior.
Jaime U. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great Location

The location is great, right next to the night markets and close to a number of restaurants.
8
Great location and nice room. From the outside the hotel looks dilapidated but inside it's really nice! Very nice when you come in from the street to the lobby. Room was big and clean. TV had lots of english speaking channels and we loved the balcony over looking the river and night markets.
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

Fast internet, Perfect location and Friendly staffs
8.3
I love the unique design of this hotel. The location of this hotel is perfect. I enjoyed so much shopping at the night market just in front of the hotel ( just across the road ). Besides, it is near to riverside and I can go jogging in the morning along the riverside and enjoyed the sunset view in the evening... it was so beautiful.
Desmond O. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
beautiful boutique hotel well worth a visit unique

beautifully designed , spacious rooms, very clean
8.3
Loved the two days we spent there, the furnishings were beautiful, very nice hotel, clean and tidy, staff were really nice and helpful I would go back again
Ruth P. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Disappointing

Close to night market & local food outlets (when you know where to go)
4.7
Advertised with a bath but it was not clean and was unusable - disappointed as this was the reason I booked this hotel/room. The rooms were noisy and amenities need refurbishment, with only 1 powerpoint available for charging electronic items (ipad, iphone) - after removing the plug for the TV. Kettle, tea, coffee provided in the room but with powerpoint not easily accessible it was not very convenient plus kettle's thermostat broken (almost burnt my hand the first time). Staff friendly enough but wouldn't stay here again.
Kyle H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Nothing special..

Only thing good about this hotel was its location...
6.3
Nothing really special about this hotel. Its ideally located on the riverfront, but the rooms were lackluster and most days we didn't have hot water for a shower. Breakfast was just ok..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A07