or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2600 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2600)
Sort by:
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
A Walking Distance to Shrines/Restaurants

The hotel is located infront of the daily night market from 5pm to 11pm.
7.7
Friendly staff and 6 choices of the same breakfast (ham/hotdog/congee or fried rice/noodles/ vegetables and meat (fish or chicken). Bread and coffee/tea available along with fruits and some salad. The furniture in my room are quite old but it is fine to me. Aircond can be adjusted and I find the aircond is very cold which is actualy good. However, I only complain is that there are mosquitoes and some of them managed to enter my room from nowhere. I thought it should be when I open the door to enter my room. the mosquitoes appeared only in the late evening and I have two nights with some bites. Called the housekeepers to spray in my room. Overall, I am quite satisfied staying in this hotel.
Daniel T. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
A decent hotel

Wifi, location, good staff
8
Decent hotel on the riverfront. Close to the night markets and bars. Fast free wifi, good helpful staff
Leong X. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Wonderful stay

Friendly staffs, great location, feels like home
8.7
The hotel is less than perfect but it is the staffs who made our stay perfect! They are helpful, friendly and attentive. I would definitely come back again. I also enjoyed the night market in front of the hotel.
Numpon M. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2014
Good Location, Walking Distance to Restaurants

Nice Interior Design, Good Location, Close to the River
6.3
The hotel was nicely decorated with Buddhism artifacts. The location was next to the river and the night market. The walking space in the hotel was too narrow.
Numpon M. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Good Location, Nice Interior Decorations, and Great Service
5.3
The location of the hotel was right next to the river where the night market is located. The staff were friendly and helpful. The interior design was great. The drawbacks were the small walking space and the thin wall.
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Rustic Culturally decorated Hotel

1. cosy 2. quiet. 3. near good restaurants
5.3
The hotel is not suited for business travelers. The decor was too rustic and old. Wifi was not working the entire 3 days i was there Showers was the wall units type but good enough a quick shower. Hair Dryer was noisy and fast deteriorating. It is a great hotel if i were on a holiday and have a very laid back schedule. Not for people on the move and needs things to work as they are suppose to.
Pita P. Families with young children Thailand, March 11, 2014
good location

Location
6
Ron L. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
my stay was fine, went back a 2nd time

wifi and tv in rooms, good location across street from night market
8.3
Benoit A. Solo travelers France, March 6, 2014
Very nice and affordable

staff, location, price
8
This hotel is perfectly located, facing the Mekong river and the night market. The staff is very friendly, speaks better english than in most hotels in Vientiane. I liked the hotel decorations. Did not have a chance to try the breakfast, so I don't know about it. I sure will come back to this hotel.
Cristiano M. Couples Italy, March 3, 2014
Good choice for affordable price

Close to the market, Mekong river, restaurants and bars
7.3
We stayed a couple of nights. The hotel is clean and the room was quiet. It's close to most restaurants and bars, near the night market and Mekong river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B04