or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2458 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Danai R. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2013
cheap hotel

quiet ,near many temple for sight seeing, antique hotel
6.3
Kittisak T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2013
Good hotel near mekong River

Clean room near by mekong river
8.7
Danai R. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
reasonable for bugget hotel

quiet,clean and antique hotel
6.3
Giman K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 7, 2013
Nice location near the airport

good location. good price. kind employee
9
Good price but dont get extra bed that was not cheap
David C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
reasonably priced,friendly staff;good location

centrally located, friendly staff, reasonably priced
6.7
I chose the hotel because it was in an area of Vientiane not too far from the airport and it is well located (within walking distance) to the shops and restaurants I wanted to visit. I was concerned that it was going to be noisy but fortunately it was quiet because the room was facing the back - not much of a view but that's ok I wasn't expecting anything great for the price. The room was comfortable and the staff helpful and friendly - the receptionist went outside to hail a tuk-tuk for me when the hotel taxi was not able to take me to the airport. I did not have time for breakfast so I'm not able to comment on the food.
Gerrit V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2013
ok

location,location,location
4.7
this hotel is located very nice opposit the night market and on the mekong river. the lobby looks very nice with all the art but.... the room was horrible very tired and old. my room was next to the elevator wich i could hear everytime someone used it. this hotel is ok for 2 nights while waiting for your thai visa
Scott B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Nice, comfortable, and great location.

Location, price, and staff.
9
Every time I visit Vientiane I stay at the Inter City Boutique Hotel. It is a great location and the price is fair. The staff has always been very helpful and polite.
Nicola B. Couples Switzerland, November 4, 2013
no room renovation for a long time

location, hotel decoration
6
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Incredibly helpfull staff

Comfortable beds, good food and very helpful, friendly staff in all areas
9
This is the hotel of my choice when visiting Vientiane for business or pleasure. The hotel is an old colonial building beautifully preserved and interesting to wander around. The staff are so very helpfull, if they can do as per your request they will go out their way to make it so. I will certainly stay here again sometime soon. Excellent value for money.
Sarah P. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Fire hazard and very noisy

Friendly staff and clean room
6.3
We didn't stay for much of our 2 booked weeks. There is no fire safety in this hotel and we were very concerned considering there were ash trays everywhere. We asked the staff but they kept saying 'use the stairs'. What if there was a fire on the stairs?? The lift was intermittent. It got noisier and noisier each night. The hotel is next to a night club Bor Pen Nyang and the walls are very thin! The air con also spat out ice onto the tiled floor during the night which kept making us wake up with a start. We checked out after 3 nights...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A08