My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bar Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2347 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2347)
Sort by:
Toru N. Solo travelers Japan, August 2, 2013
River side nice hotel

Nice everview,Laos style hotel
7.7
I stayed Inter City Boutique Hotel twice,because it's nice riverview and clean and wide room.
Michael W. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
great ,been here 3 times in 2 years

internet grest ,views of the river spectacular,market across the road is fantastic ,and restaurants are next door are cool.
7.7
comfortable ,easy ,relaxing , exciting, been here 3 times I just love the location and keep coming back great for all highly recommended.
James B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Good location and lovely reception area to relax i

Location, Reception area, view
8.3
We were there with a young child, and she loved all the artefacts in the reception area, the benches for relaxing on whilst using the Wifi etc. Location was perfect - on the river, near local restaurants and bars and temples. Rooms quite basic and a bit tired, Wifi pretty much useless in the rooms but OK in reception and restaurant. But would stay again. Good value.
Laura M. Business travelers Canada, July 30, 2013
quick trip for a visa run

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful, room was very clean
8
It was OK but the hotel has seen better days. Everything was clean but the bathroom was very dated and I would put in the category of a much cheaper hotel.
Chan K. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
nice and peaceful

peaceful, relaxing environment and friendly staffs
8
Awesome. Very strategic location with Mekong River view.
Henry B. Business travelers Germany, July 26, 2013
Good value

clean room, friendly staff, centrally located
6.7
The hotel is located directly at the Mekong river. The first room I got they couldn't find the remote for the aircon, so a got another room (maybe it was an upgrade?). The new room was in building on the right. This part of the building didn't have wooden floor so it was not noisy at all. i would stay there again.
Sander H. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 26, 2013
nice hotel with character

quiet, central, high ceilings
6.3
its a nice hotel voor vietane standards, you pay alot in vietane for middle class hotels, and you dont get the same service or qaulity as in thailand, but that given, it was a nice stay, a busy hotel a lot of passers by, but centrally located with view at the boulevard, its a good place if you get a good deal, but i dont think i had one, payd to much
Rose T. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
A great Relaxed Trip to the Simple and Nature

Attentive Staffs, Good Breakfast and good location
8.7
This is our first trip to Vientianne and we choose to stay at Inter City Boutique Hotel is which is very convenient for us as there is night market located in front of our hotel where we can buy a lot of really affordable local products and the wifi access at the restaurant and lobby is great whereas the wifi access at the room is not so great as connectivity is limited, breakfast is good as there is a good selection of food to choose from, bathroom needs to be really brushed and the air conditioning is great as it is really cold, the reception staff is attentive as we bought the local simm card but we could not get access to internet so he helped us to fix it, and also arranged some city tours for us which is really great and I would definitely come back again to stay at Inter City Boutique Hotel
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Near night market,good breakfast

There is nearby Mekong river and night market.Hotel provide good breakfast, but internet speed low,can't detact in room.Friendly staff they have.
6.3
Mike A. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Gem of a hotel close to everything

Beautiful hotel full of art great staff good massages
9.3
We arrived tired and left refreshed and wishing we had more time to stay. The staff was so so nice and helpful. Had a massage and it was perfect except my wish that I could have had another the next day. The hotel is a gem inside full of teak and artwork with high ceilings and nice bathrooms. They helped us book our next leg of our trip and gave us a fair price. Would stay again in a heartbeat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BarInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C05