or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2437 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Ampawan T. Couples Thailand, September 5, 2013
It is a lovely hotel. It is quite neighborhood.

cuture,nice to walk around the hotel, traditional architecture
8.7
It was great experience. I was surprised that there is a night bazaar right across the hotel. It was so easy to just hang that,then walk back to the hotel. There are plenty of restaurants and money exchange near by. It was impressed overall.
Kani G. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2013
enjoyable

great art n design and friendly staffs
8
i haved enjoyed my stay for the first 2 nights until i found out that i was attacked by bed bugs (room 211) and couldn't sleep all night. sadly when i woke up i noticed that the ceiling also leaking...i managed to shifted to room 207 until i checked out.
Kani G. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2013
never get enough for shopping

friendly staffs, great riverfront and of course shopping
8.3
this is my second trip to vientiane and still enjoyed my stay just like my first trip 2 years ago...will definately be back again
Kani G. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2013
ENJOYABLE AND MEMORABLE

NEAR NIGHT MARKET, GREAT ART AND DECORATIONS AND COZY FOR ROMANCE
8.3
I REALLY ENJOYED MY 5 NIGHTS STAY AT THE INTER CITY BOUTIQUE HOTEL.
Akirah B. Groups Thailand, August 30, 2013
good

great view,good service,
6
Kho S. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Antique hotel, Large Room

Antique hotel, Large Room
9
my booking is deluxe room so it very large, but the hotel quite antique(can said old too) the design is very transitional and have many antique things at the lobby , entrance even at room. But the hotel really need to upgrade the room as the room fan and air-con have ages already.
Evelind S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
Attractive Hotel along newly renovated waterfront

Comfortable room, Traditional Decor, convenient location
9.3
The hotel is in good condition, with each floor decorated with antiques and art work. Rooms are comfortable with high ceilings and full bathroom. Breakfast includes a range of cuisines. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to a range of delicious food. Across the street from the new park/promenade along the Mekong river that hosts an evening market and restaurants. We go back any time we can get a reservation.
Jiraluck I. Solo travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
reasonable price, good location

well-equipped, near riverfront, cheap
5.3
It is cheap and reasonable price, but poor internet. The location is near the night market.
Bruce T. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Convenient, but a fairly average hotel

Location, location
7
I selected this place from the picture on agoda and the cost, cost was ok. The room over looked the mekong and I think this was the highlight of our stay. The staff were lovely, but so are all the staff through Laos and Cambodia. I am not sure if the hotel or Vientiane itself made my stay here feel lacklustre, we spent 2 nights and this was more than enough for me. Both the picture of the hotel and name of Vientiane conjured up romantic expectations of this place, sadly neither lived up to those expectations. My suggestion is to go there so you can tick it off your list and then get to Luang Prabang were you can relax and enjoy what laos has to offer
Justin H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Great Hotel, Centrally Located

The Lobby, Locality to the river and night markets
8.3
Great stay. The hotel is in a great location. The lobby and room levels are all tastefully decorated with traditional carvings, artwork and has a great atmosphere. The lobby was a highlight and a great place to just 'Chill out'. Free internet throughout the Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A07