My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2399 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2399)
Sort by:
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
great position BUT

hotel is on the river front ,entrance lobby is great ,near to the nightlife bars and restaurants
6.7
room was ok for two nights but tired and dated paint was peeling off the walls in the bathroom in places . the superior rooms are supposed to be better
Korranid B. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
Good and convenient

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
8
The location is great. Khong river is in front of the hotels and you can enjoy the night market or arobic exercise there. It's near everything for example, pubs, bars, restaurants. The room is big and clean but it's quite old.
Rajesh R. Business travelers India, August 18, 2013
Budget hotel, good but small rooms, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and easy access to market
7.3
good stay,near to the river mikong and night market.Location is excellent but rooms are very small .You are lucky if you get room on the Mekong river side.
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Nice staff, comfortable stay

Breakfast, bed, and hot shower
8.3
Very nice staff. Upgraded my room when I arrived to a deluxe. Large room on the river side. Great hotel location. Nice breakfast with made to order omelettes.
Kadiresan K. Solo travelers India, August 11, 2013
Value for money and centrally located.

clean room, location and massage
8.7
It was Pleasent staying at inter city boutique hotel.Its near to the river and easily accesble to night market and restuarants
Atitaya P. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2013
Very Good

in city,good service,friendly service
9
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Unique decor, central location for shopping & food

Antique decor pleasant, right in front of the night market and riverfront & central location to main highlights of food, shopping & many wats
7
Interesting - various antique decor that makes this hotel special. Except for the fact that the rooms are quite dated, I find this a change from the modern decor. Rooms are spacious, wifi access is good. I got an upgrade to a corner room, where there are windows to the river, the wat & the city.
Jane C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
good location next to night market

location great, riverfront
6.3
Had a pleasant stay after we complained about 1st room, door closed but big gap in frame, we didnt feel secure in it. Moved to much better room, overlooking river and night market. Close to bars and restaurants. The staff were very help full, we hired a motorbike and left the keys with them, at 11pm they brought the bike inside for safety which was great. Breakfast not much selection, but they cook eggs, omlette for you.
Matt P. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
good stay. location a+

Clean and close.
6
Great for what I paid in a developing nation. Friendly staff.
Rochelle R. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
central location

location, comfortable beds, good laundry service
7.7
Best thing about the hotel is the location. We had a comfortable stay but the air conditioning unit dripped water all night which is annoying and made the room smell damp and the bathroom was small and not as clean as it could be. Room service was fast when we needed something and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was not what I'm used to; rice, vegetables and meat etc, although there is toast and some fruit so that was enough for me. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again although if I saw somewhere that could be better I would try that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C08