or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bar Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2348 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2348)
Sort by:
Nupawan S. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2013
Good location , heart of promenade / night market

1. good location (near riverfront, near night market) 2. good decoration (boutique style) 3. good value for paying
9.3
good location, nice service , boutique decoration
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Friendly reception and good breakfast

Helpful reception, next to night market and good breakfast selection
7
Good for short stay. Wifi signal not consistent in room but okay at reception area. Reception personnel helpful with booking bus ticket and English speaking. Shower temperature only lukewarm. Air cond worked okay. Cable tv channels available. My room was facing the main road and next door to the bar so was noisy.
Stuart M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Location, clean, comfortable
7.3
A pleasant stay for 3 nights. Recommended for a great location opposite the Mekhong river and close to many restaurants and drinking spots.
Christine J. Solo travelers Canada, June 27, 2013
Amazing location ... okay accomodation

large room size, close to main area, friendly service
7.3
We only stayed for two nights. The sheets had stains on them and the towels were dirty. Also we put to the sign up to have our room cleaned but nobody came to clean. It is right across from the night market and park. It is not good for the amount we paid for. If you are transiting from city to city... Stay at another cheaper place.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
good location

good location, clean room, fast wifi
8.3
Good service we went to the hotel eariler, and they arrange a room to us very fast. The location is very close to the night market. Good wifi even in the room.
Diah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
good for one night

good location
6.7
It was an OK stay. Staff was friendly. Food was okay. The hotel itself has seen better days, but no major complaint. Location was good, across the night market (not worth to visit IMO), and surrounded by many restaurants. Got the "no window" room, a bit damp and blah. But for a short stay, it's okay.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
Older Hotel but OK

Good location, free wifi, good price
7
The Inter City Hotel is an older hotel. I have stayed at this hotel several times and would comes back again. The rooms are old and in some areas could do with refurbishment but they are comfortable. The free breakfast is ok with the standard Asian dishes, tea, coffee, juice, toast, fruit and an egg cooking station. The free wifi worked ok but at times was a little slow but I think this is the case in a lot of places in Laos. The hotel lobby and public areas have lots of old antique furniture and artifacts so are interesting. Location of the hotel is great - right across the road from the Mekong River and the night market. The hotel has a shuttle bus to the airport which costs US$8 a person.
Jarunee T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2013
Unique interior, good location

Location, breakfast
7.7
Pretty ok. Good for an overnight.
Ceci S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2013
matress not in good condition, with fleas.

near the city center, riverfront, antique.
6.3
unfortunately, the picture is not reflect the view of the room we booked. Though we managed to change to a double bed room with the help of friendly- staff, but it was have fleas, we was bitten few times during our sleep. Very bad!
Hui X. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
simple and nice

location, price, great staff
8.3
nice lobby, room was ok, given the price we pay. stayed for 1 night as we need to go airport early morning the next day. just by the river front, night markets just opp the road, lots of restaurants and bars near the hotel. just a 5-10min ride away from airport, great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BarInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C03