or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2437 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Unique decor, central location for shopping & food

Antique decor pleasant, right in front of the night market and riverfront & central location to main highlights of food, shopping & many wats
7
Interesting - various antique decor that makes this hotel special. Except for the fact that the rooms are quite dated, I find this a change from the modern decor. Rooms are spacious, wifi access is good. I got an upgrade to a corner room, where there are windows to the river, the wat & the city.
Jane C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
good location next to night market

location great, riverfront
6.3
Had a pleasant stay after we complained about 1st room, door closed but big gap in frame, we didnt feel secure in it. Moved to much better room, overlooking river and night market. Close to bars and restaurants. The staff were very help full, we hired a motorbike and left the keys with them, at 11pm they brought the bike inside for safety which was great. Breakfast not much selection, but they cook eggs, omlette for you.
Matt P. Business travelers Australia, August 09, 2013
good stay. location a+

Clean and close.
6
Great for what I paid in a developing nation. Friendly staff.
Rochelle R. Couples Australia, August 03, 2013
central location

location, comfortable beds, good laundry service
7.7
Best thing about the hotel is the location. We had a comfortable stay but the air conditioning unit dripped water all night which is annoying and made the room smell damp and the bathroom was small and not as clean as it could be. Room service was fast when we needed something and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was not what I'm used to; rice, vegetables and meat etc, although there is toast and some fruit so that was enough for me. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again although if I saw somewhere that could be better I would try that.
Jeff W. Couples Malaysia, August 03, 2013
Could not wait to check out!

Abundance of decorative items.
4.3
It appeared to me it was supposed to be a chic hotel as it should have been a Boutique Hotel. Well, IT IS NOT! The condition of the hotel is infact aged and the worst thing was some wires were exposed for the water heater in toilet and making us freaked out everytime when we showered as we did not want to get electricuted! Please know what it means by Boutique Hotel! In fact, the "Actual" name of the Hotel is DIFFERENT from agoda's website - it's worth to think twice before you book!
Toru N. Solo travelers Japan, August 02, 2013
River side nice hotel

Nice everview,Laos style hotel
7.7
I stayed Inter City Boutique Hotel twice,because it's nice riverview and clean and wide room.
Michael W. Couples Australia, August 01, 2013
great ,been here 3 times in 2 years

internet grest ,views of the river spectacular,market across the road is fantastic ,and restaurants are next door are cool.
7.7
comfortable ,easy ,relaxing , exciting, been here 3 times I just love the location and keep coming back great for all highly recommended.
James B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Good location and lovely reception area to relax i

Location, Reception area, view
8.3
We were there with a young child, and she loved all the artefacts in the reception area, the benches for relaxing on whilst using the Wifi etc. Location was perfect - on the river, near local restaurants and bars and temples. Rooms quite basic and a bit tired, Wifi pretty much useless in the rooms but OK in reception and restaurant. But would stay again. Good value.
Laura M. Business travelers Canada, July 30, 2013
quick trip for a visa run

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful, room was very clean
8
It was OK but the hotel has seen better days. Everything was clean but the bathroom was very dated and I would put in the category of a much cheaper hotel.
Chan K. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
nice and peaceful

peaceful, relaxing environment and friendly staffs
8
Awesome. Very strategic location with Mekong River view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AM-AGWEB-4C09