Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2715 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2715)
Sort by:
Alastair I. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Cute place

Lots of traditional art decorating the place
7.3
The room had a nice view, old fittings, kinda crappy bathroom but the fan/AC combination meant we never got hot. The location is very good and the breakfast is quite satusfactory
Report this review
Aaron I. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2015
Convenient location in the city

Location, room size, staff
7.3
The hotel is located in a good location in the city, opposite the night markets. However the hotel need a good renovation, it's old. Rooms are old but mantained. My room on the first night had issues with the wash basin, was given another room thereafter. Staff were friendly.
Report this review
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
Friendly and pleasant hotel

Food, location and staff
8.3
Food is great here, although breakfast unremarkable. Staff are lovely and will look after bags past checkout. A/C was a bit noisy on this visit, but still good value for money
Report this review
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Decent hotelbin good location

Location, staff, restaurant
8.3
Staff were excellent, looking after my bags when I had time to kill after checking out. The room is fine for its age, everything is clean but my French windows didn't lock which was a mild concern. Room faced the river and night market and had a good view. It's central to other restaurants. Their breakfasts are only ok... But I found their Thai food excellent in the restaurant.
Report this review
Leong J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Moderate accomodation

location, friendly staffs, display of antiques everywhere
6.7
Standard rooms require urgent touch-up. The walls are stained, dressing tables & wardrobse need new coat of paint to reflect a better image. Should provide water-boiler. Window curtains should be bigger & of thicker material to prevent too much brightness coming into the room during early hours 5am - 6am. Washing basin should have at least a plastic cup for brushing teeth purposes. Must find ways to improve the reception of the TV channels which are so poor.
Report this review
Erick V. Business travelers France, June 21, 2015
wrong room

its location near market and mekong, the massage. the minimart next door
5.3
room noisy, bathroom old,not convenient, not well maintened. I think this hotel can be potentially very good renewed and with better maintenance. I will try again, asking a better room.
Report this review
Wai P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Needs to renovate the place

Friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Yaelee C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 22, 2015
do not go

location
2
it is totally different from the picture. the shower system can not work to get hot water, when i complained about that they sent a staff who cannot speak or understand any english. also , the staff said the water was not hot enough because we paid small money (even it was still expensive) . they also said every room has same water system, but we found bigger room had normal shower system.
Report this review
Aik L. Families with older children Myanmar, May 18, 2015
Poor cleanliness and staff response , noisy

Lobby was nice
5.3
It was terrible
Report this review
Patsaraporn S. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2015
hotel is old

clean
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07