Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2700 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2700)
Sort by:
Wai P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Needs to renovate the place

Friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Yaelee C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 22, 2015
do not go

location
2
it is totally different from the picture. the shower system can not work to get hot water, when i complained about that they sent a staff who cannot speak or understand any english. also , the staff said the water was not hot enough because we paid small money (even it was still expensive) . they also said every room has same water system, but we found bigger room had normal shower system.
Report this review
Aik L. Families with older children Myanmar, May 18, 2015
Poor cleanliness and staff response , noisy

Lobby was nice
5.3
It was terrible
Report this review
Patsaraporn S. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2015
hotel is old

clean
5.7
Report this review
Natalia M. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, evening view
4.7
This place is fine but the breakfast is bad and the staff is pleasant enough but not particularly helpful and not interested in going out of their way to help you. The superior room wasn't worth the money although it was huge. This hotel needs to be updated.
Report this review
Ahmetturan E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
best location

helpfull staff and good place to stay
8.7
It was very good and staff at the reception very helpfull and it is very good location and has got its own massage place which is handy if your traveling long journey
Report this review
Dorothy M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
Unique old world hotel

location, beds, antique displays
8
This was my second stay at this hotel and I like the large spacious rooms facing the MeKong. The rooms are good but the bathrooms are rudimentary and not that clean but Ok. The staff are friendly and the restaurant is good. I feel comfortable there and the collection of antiques gives it a homely feel. It could be 1940!
Report this review
Kalunyu C. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
It's good.

Delicious Food, near the landmark and good style
8
It's okay.
Report this review
Keiko I. Solo travelers Japan, April 8, 2015
Reasonable

Restaurant and Cafe,Riverside, minimart
9.7
But I was one,It was a large room. Shower was more better than before the change. Although wife environment is bad in the room, Some degree of Amenities comes with. I am always to help to here staff in business. It is very important. I do not have now if there are no here staff. Really is a good staff
Report this review
Vicky M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Good Location hotel

Location Location Location
6.7
The hotel was very old. So many antique and unique things around the lobby. When we arrived at the hotel aroun 11 am , the staff said the room was ready and we could check in. The location of the hotel is super nice. Night market is in front of the hotel and there were so many resto and bars around the hotel. The room's condition is not very good , but clean enough. overall we quite satisfy .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03