Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2462 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2462)
Sort by:
Chan K. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
nice and peaceful

peaceful, relaxing environment and friendly staffs
8
Awesome. Very strategic location with Mekong River view.
Henry B. Business travelers Germany, July 26, 2013
Good value

clean room, friendly staff, centrally located
6.7
The hotel is located directly at the Mekong river. The first room I got they couldn't find the remote for the aircon, so a got another room (maybe it was an upgrade?). The new room was in building on the right. This part of the building didn't have wooden floor so it was not noisy at all. i would stay there again.
Sander H. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 26, 2013
nice hotel with character

quiet, central, high ceilings
6.3
its a nice hotel voor vietane standards, you pay alot in vietane for middle class hotels, and you dont get the same service or qaulity as in thailand, but that given, it was a nice stay, a busy hotel a lot of passers by, but centrally located with view at the boulevard, its a good place if you get a good deal, but i dont think i had one, payd to much
Rose T. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
A great Relaxed Trip to the Simple and Nature

Attentive Staffs, Good Breakfast and good location
8.7
This is our first trip to Vientianne and we choose to stay at Inter City Boutique Hotel is which is very convenient for us as there is night market located in front of our hotel where we can buy a lot of really affordable local products and the wifi access at the restaurant and lobby is great whereas the wifi access at the room is not so great as connectivity is limited, breakfast is good as there is a good selection of food to choose from, bathroom needs to be really brushed and the air conditioning is great as it is really cold, the reception staff is attentive as we bought the local simm card but we could not get access to internet so he helped us to fix it, and also arranged some city tours for us which is really great and I would definitely come back again to stay at Inter City Boutique Hotel
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Near night market,good breakfast

There is nearby Mekong river and night market.Hotel provide good breakfast, but internet speed low,can't detact in room.Friendly staff they have.
6.3
Mike A. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Gem of a hotel close to everything

Beautiful hotel full of art great staff good massages
9.3
We arrived tired and left refreshed and wishing we had more time to stay. The staff was so so nice and helpful. Had a massage and it was perfect except my wish that I could have had another the next day. The hotel is a gem inside full of teak and artwork with high ceilings and nice bathrooms. They helped us book our next leg of our trip and gave us a fair price. Would stay again in a heartbeat
Andrea N. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2013
Clean Friendly and well located Hotel

Location to restaurants night markets and the river
8
We stayed two nights at the start of our holiday and had beautiful rooms overlooking the river, which was beautiful. The night markets are across the road, which was great for a bit of shopping. The hotel is well located for all the major sites around Vientiane. On our way home we stayed another two nights, not in the river view rooms :( but the rooms were nice spacious and clean with big comfortable beds, clean spacious bathroom. Again the service and location is great, breakfast where yummy and lots of choice. Yes we will stay there again and would recommend this Hotel to family and friends.
Gerard B. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2013
Great location, close to everything you need.

Clean rooms, good air conditioning, nice friendly staff
9
Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel decor was interesting with touches of Laos and French colonial culture. There was a lift. They had computers in the lobby for guests to use as well as wi-fi in room. The room was well sized, with a great view of the Mekong. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. The breakfast offerings were good. There were many restaurants and shopping opportunities nearby.
Gerard B. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2013
Good clean hotel, value for money.

Location, big rooms, interesting decor
9
Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel decor was interesting with touches of Laos and French colonial culture. There was a lift. They had computers in the lobby for guests to use as well as wi-fi in room. The room was well sized, with a great view of the Mekong. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. The breakfast offerings were good. There were many restaurants and shopping opportunities nearby.
Alfredo B. Business travelers Spain, July 20, 2013
Awesome as usual

Clean, great staff, awesome breakfast, style, value for money
9.3
I have been staying in these hotel in the past few years, except for some instances where it was fully booked. The location, just across the night market and the Mekong river, its attentive and professional staff, the nice breakfast, the old-style feeling, and the comfortable and spotless rooms, make it the best value for money options in Vientiane. At the same price, you can only go for guest houses or wanna be hotels which are just guesthouses. Best place in town. AAA rating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B06