or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2406 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2406)
Sort by:
James I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Satisfied, comfortable, low cost

Low Cost, Comfortable, Location
6
There is a night market located immediately in front of the hotel. Being next to the river makes for a pleasant walk, without having to go too far from the hotel. Comfortable rooms, although some local bars made my room noisy because it backed onto them. And a little dusty if you are allergic to dust. Satisfied for the price and value.
Nupawan S. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2013
Great location , nice boutique hotel

1. Night market is infront of the hotel
9
Keli R. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
Large rooms, lots of character

Big rooms, nice decor, close to night market
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Inter City Boutique Hotel. The room we had was on the corner and very large. The general decor in the hotel is very charming. The quality of breakfast was mediocre but sufficient. It is close to many restaurants and the night market for shopping.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
good

internet ,river front markets awsom!!, restauruant
6.3
Nupawan S. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2013
Good location , heart of promenade / night market

1. good location (near riverfront, near night market) 2. good decoration (boutique style) 3. good value for paying
9.3
good location, nice service , boutique decoration
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Friendly reception and good breakfast

Helpful reception, next to night market and good breakfast selection
7
Good for short stay. Wifi signal not consistent in room but okay at reception area. Reception personnel helpful with booking bus ticket and English speaking. Shower temperature only lukewarm. Air cond worked okay. Cable tv channels available. My room was facing the main road and next door to the bar so was noisy.
Stuart M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Location, clean, comfortable
7.3
A pleasant stay for 3 nights. Recommended for a great location opposite the Mekhong river and close to many restaurants and drinking spots.
Christine J. Solo travelers Canada, June 27, 2013
Amazing location ... okay accomodation

large room size, close to main area, friendly service
7.3
We only stayed for two nights. The sheets had stains on them and the towels were dirty. Also we put to the sign up to have our room cleaned but nobody came to clean. It is right across from the night market and park. It is not good for the amount we paid for. If you are transiting from city to city... Stay at another cheaper place.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
good location

good location, clean room, fast wifi
8.3
Good service we went to the hotel eariler, and they arrange a room to us very fast. The location is very close to the night market. Good wifi even in the room.
Diah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
good for one night

good location
6.7
It was an OK stay. Staff was friendly. Food was okay. The hotel itself has seen better days, but no major complaint. Location was good, across the night market (not worth to visit IMO), and surrounded by many restaurants. Got the "no window" room, a bit damp and blah. But for a short stay, it's okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B08