or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2397 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2397)
Sort by:
Jonghyun L. Groups South Korea, June 8, 2013
Antic hotel

Good location
6.3
Very comfort
Manuel C. Business travelers Spain, June 7, 2013
Nice location and good value for money

Location, Value for money, Staff friendliness
7
I had a great stay in a centrally located hotel with a reasonable prize and friendly staff.
Thanyathorn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
Hotel in City & near river

Hotel in City, near river and easy to find
6
The hotel is so so, not too bad. Breakfast not too much. Hotel look old (antique). Internet has some point. Towel and bed are not 100% white and clean. But if travel for business trip and stay in short period (not think too much, it can stay), it is convenience to travel b/w city. It near night market (can shopping) and important point and it safe for travel alone after sunset. Many restaurant around the hotel.
Phatcharaporn P. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2013
great value for money

clean friendly and convenience
8
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
"boutique" should be removed from hotel name

Good location
4.7
Most disappointing. Was expecting a pleasant stay in a "Deluxe room with bathtub" based on their descriptions and photos, but turned out to be the worst hotel in our 3-week travel across Indochina. Room & hotel was run down. Balcony was so dirty we could not bear the sight of the "river-front view" which was actually no view at all. Bathtub was not as in picture and was so run down we never used it. If you ever have to stay here, go standard and don't pay good money for a deluxe room - there's nothing deluxe about it.
Kraiwal K. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2013
Simply worth in many aspects, thus highly recommen

Located by the riverfront at the same time as being in the City Centre, and spacious room. Knowledgeable staff.
8
Worth to experience this hotel. Generous room, with all equipments workable including safe deposit box in the room. Well furnished boutique style and arts in its public areas. It is located by the riverfront at the same time as being in the very centre of the City. Staff are knowledgeable. Not exeedingly veriety but good breakfast. Very good value for money. This hotel is suitable for most purpose.
Scott B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
Great hotel with great location.

location, price, staff
9.3
Great hotel for your money. The location can't be beat. Staff was friendly and spoke good English.
Anthony L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Vientiane is a great place to stay

proximity to city centre
5.3
When I arrived my room was not ready, to shut me up they gave be a small back room - poor view of rear of hotel - not river front (which I understood I had paid for). Room facilities dated & poor. The hotel overall is very dated & the artifacts no longer make up for this... I only took breakfast once - it was that bad!!! I pre-ordered a taxi to return to the airport... They forgot to do this. Facilities at the hotel are poor.
Stuart B. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
One night stay in Vientiane

Central location, close to riverfront for activities, bars and restaurants only minutes walk away
7.7
I enjoyed my short stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly and have excellent English skills.
Jirawat T. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
efficient and comfortable

location, value for money, comfort
8.3
I'm happy with the choice I made. No regret. the view from my room was superb. big room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A01