Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2669 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2669)
Sort by:
Nathan B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Pleasant hotel in a great location

Location, comfort and price
8.7
It was pleasant, but main road outside can get very loud at night.
Anousa S. Business travelers Laos, October 17, 2013
Good location near Mekong riverfront

Good location close to night market, good steak house, WIFI internet
6.7
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Rooms have antique feel, nice wooden floors

location, nearby restuarants, staff
7
Nice staff, cool room, bathroom not bad, internet bad, good TV stations, great area. I would consider staying here again in the future.
Hyeonjeong L. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2013
Great location and Kind staff

Location , Great service staff, realable price
7.3
Inter city Boutique hotel where I staied two time, is located in heart of trabel spot in Vientiane , close to night market, resturants and shop. the Staffs were really kind and the price is realiable ! I recommand this hotel not to young couple or backpacker!
Glyn B. Couples New Zealand, October 14, 2013
really bad we checked out after one night

none
2.3
We actually checked out of the hotel after one night and I wish we had not have stayed for that as we could have got some of our money back. It was awful, dirty and noisy. The breakfast was just not edible which was the final straw. we just moved to another hotel. I really would like to get some of my money back but was unable to do it through the Agoda sight. We use Agoda frequently and really enjoy the service but in this case the hotel has completely misrepresented itself
Zoe H. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and central fpr quick visit

Large room, great river view, close to shops and restaurants
8.3
The view of the river is great - however we were there during a big festival so the music was quite loud on the riverfront! Location is easy to walk around the city and close to many restaurants and shops. Good buffet breakfast.
Chee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
OKAY for two nights

location location location
6.7
Nothing to brag about this hotel, it's old and dated but still functioning, breakfast is average. The only plus point in my opinion is the location, being located right across Mekong River (for sunset), two minutes walk to the night market and having two convenient stores nearby make life much easier. Costs 50,000kip to airport by tuk tuk outside.
Brinley W. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
disappointed

courteous and friendly staff is the only good thing i can say
4
the first night was very noisy till late because of a rooftop bar next door. the second night the hotel had electricity problems with some rooms having power. when we returned planning to get our young son to bed the power was off in our room. we were told it would be back on soon. we ended up moving room 3 times over 2 hours until we found a room where the aircon was working.
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
It is pleasant and comfortable to stay in VT

location, cheap and good view
10
This hotel offered us more than we expected, food, services, rooms and etc
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
It is pleasant and comfortable to stay in VT

location, cheap and good view
10
good place to stay at, good services, activities, and food too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C04