or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Ceci S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2013
matress not in good condition, with fleas.

near the city center, riverfront, antique.
6.3
unfortunately, the picture is not reflect the view of the room we booked. Though we managed to change to a double bed room with the help of friendly- staff, but it was have fleas, we was bitten few times during our sleep. Very bad!
Hui X. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
simple and nice

location, price, great staff
8.3
nice lobby, room was ok, given the price we pay. stayed for 1 night as we need to go airport early morning the next day. just by the river front, night markets just opp the road, lots of restaurants and bars near the hotel. just a 5-10min ride away from airport, great!
David D. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Best location/best value for money in Vientiene

Location, Value, Location
8.7
As always best possible value. Right at center of the MaeKong Riverfront across from the night market. Large comfortable rooms and excellent AC system. Very friendly staff. Decord eclectic mixture of Lao antiques. 100 restaurants within 200 meters.
Damien H. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Accomdation was good and not overpriced

Friendly service, clean room, quiet room
7
Linda L. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
comfortable room with good breakfast!

night market just right in front of it, tour package, bus ticket, transport arrangements and friendly english speaking staff ~
8.3
Overall is good, fully satisfied ~ helpful staff patiently explain and guide us when we want to book for the bus ticket to vang vieng. We came back after our trips to vang vieng, luang prabang, phonesavanh, siphandon and pakse, get to extend another 3 nights before our flight back to malaysia.
Phatharaphan C. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2013
Kindly receptionists

Location, Cleanness, Receptionist
6.3
Lye C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Relaxation Holiday

Good view, night market, nearby restaurant
6.3
Without having to spend a lot & can have a Unforgetable great Holiday.
Lye C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Happy holiday trip

Good view, night market, nearby restaurant
7
Ricardo M. Solo travelers Brazil, June 14, 2013
Great Location and very nice front desk staff

Location was great
7.7
I stayed only 2 nights but the front desk staff was very nice and fast during the check in and out. Location was great just in front of Mekong River and Night Market. The room was really big (my was coner room at 3th floor). Breakfast included was ok.
Christy S. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Cute hotel

Their antique collection, great staff, in-room massage
8
The accomodations were nice. Bathroom left a little to be desired. As did the soaps, shampoos, etc. the antiques and decor were amazing. The staff is very, very friendly, helpful and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B04