Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Superb Location

Good location, near shopping and night life.
8
I really enjoy staying hear. The location is great as very near to shopping area. At night opposite is a night market. Plenty of bars around here. You can also find good restaurant around here. The hotel staff also been very helpful. The beer is so cheap at the next door pup BPY. Hotel also provide good wifi internet access. I will absolutely be back.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Location is great

Nice bars and shopping
7.3
I stay here for 2 nights but I really regret when I moved to other hotel. I really missed the good location of this hotel. The other hotel is big and nice room but nothing can compare to Inter City location like walking distance to pup and restaurant. Shopping arae like night market just opposite. I will come back and stay here again.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good location for shopping and bars

Friendly staff, location so great and nightlife
8.7
I really like this hotel. I like the location as you can find good restaurant, good pups and good shopping around here. The night market just opposite the hotel and you can shop until you drop. During my stay, the opposite area got an international food festival. I really enjoy my Laos trip when staying here.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Friendly staff

Nice location, friendly staff and shopping
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff are very polite, nice and helpful. There are so many pups and bars around here. Also you can find very good restaurant in walking distance. Opposite the hotel got night market and many shops around. I will come back and stay again at this hotel. Unless you prefer a 5 star hotel, otherwise, the great location can cover everything.
Piotr H. Couples Poland, May 11, 2013
Pleasant

location, interior design, rooms
7.7
The hotel is located right by the Mekong river, in the center of the town. It has an interesting interior and large rooms.
Steven P. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
nic nak hotel

close to the night market
6.3
a hotel that has nic naks and items of all shapes and sizes for sale through out the various floors and the reception area, quite value for money it lacks good service, staff are non attentive as we found in most places on Vientiane our first room was very quaint but for the noisy air conditioner that limited the amount of sleep one got, we were put in an other room and it was ok... breakfast was very limited and very boring,
Piyaorn V. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2013
room ok but quite old

view, transportation, near shopping location
8.3
Rithy S. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 9, 2013
I think it is okay stay for me at acceptable price

city view, near pagoda, close to restaurants.
6.3
Mohamad R. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Quaint little hotel!

Location, shopping and dining
8
Great! I love the location, and food was easy as there are plenty of restaurants along the main street.
Phuc C. Groups Vietnam, May 6, 2013
Good experience

Good location, great staff, nice food
6.7
Staff were very nice and helpful. Everything was OK . However internet was very very slow . The computer using for public internet service can be put into the museum. I was frustrated when using internet here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B05