or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2437 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Jeffrey P. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Affordable Hotel near the River in Vientiane

Location of the hotel was good, close to restaurants and just a short walk to the riverfront and park and markets
7
We only stayed at this hotel for one night on a stopover, we found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. The bathroom was in need of a refurb but was functional with plenty of hotwater and a hairdryer. Overall we enjoyed our stay taking into consideration the price we paid for the room which also included breakfast.
Nuttinee P. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
nice and ok price

friendly employees, good design, and good l9cation
8.7
Chai H. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2013
All staff are friendly

This place is in a central location, Fab stay, would return and recommend to friends,
7.3
it is great experience to stay in this hotel,they will provide the good advice for sightseeing and shopping.Really nice hostel next to night market & pub.
Raymond H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Good hotel, terrible Internet

River view, nice room, good location
7.3
The Internet is terrible, as in barely useable. Make sure to go for breakfast at least 30 minutes before it closes, otherwise the staff will have finished most things.
Timothy W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Small, dingy room in need of repairs

Location, location, location
4.7
It is nice that they are putting so much emphasis on displaying art and making the hotel interesting - but need to get the basics right also. Our room was very small & gritty with broken shower and balcony door. In fairness, rooms on either side looked much better.
Jing L. Solo travelers China, April 11, 2013
Clean room, great location

Clean room, great location, helpful staff
8.3
Clean and nicely decorated room with comfortable bed, great location, but the Deluxe room with balcony is really noisy as it’s too close to the river side road – please try upper stairs (I stayed on the 2nd floor).
Gareth S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and good breakfast.

Breakfast, central location, large room.
7.3
Philip S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly staff, good location, in-expensive
8
Great location right on the river, friendly and helpful staff.
Philip S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Great hotel for the price

Friendly staff, good location, in-expensive
8
Lovely room and very helpful staff, breakfast was also very good!
Eroll N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Nothing to feel very happy about :(

Close to airport, overlooks Mekong
6.3
I was unhappy about the noise level in my room, with renovation works taking place till late evening and to make it worse, I spotted a gecko run across my breakfast table!!! The bathroom needs an uplift, as the water heater looked old and there was mild stench from the toilet bowl. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B01