or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2539 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2539)
Sort by:
Jirawat T. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
efficient and comfortable

location, value for money, comfort
8.3
I'm happy with the choice I made. No regret. the view from my room was superb. big room.
Jirawat T. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
good deal

value for money
6.7
Jirawat T. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
comfortable

location, value, comfort
7
so far very impressive. The outside of the hotel looks bad but inside ok. should clean the window outside and make it look nicer.
Jirawat T. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
impressive

location, comfort, value for money
8
Jirawat T. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
short stay but impressive

ideal location, value for money, comfortable room
8
Stuart B. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
Located on the river front close to restaurants

Location is good, close to night market, well known to taxi drivers
8
Good short stay at the hotel, the staff were excellent. They were happy to change my room when WiFi access did not have a good signal in the front room. Check in and out was fast and they arranged a taxi to the airport.
Wayne R. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
We had a great stay. Stayed more nights.

The art and antiques. The room. The river view. Comfortable bed.
8
We originally booked for 2 nights in a river view room. We upgraded to a 5th floor river view suite with bath. Very traditional beautifully furnished room with great view over river. Lift works to 4th floor. No problem with stairs. Spacious room. Very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast adequate but ordinary. Close to everything. We were happy with everything. I would recommend the 5th floor rooms. Much better for the small amount of money. Hotel is great value for money. Hotel has so many wonderful eclectic pieces of art, antiques, interesting collectable items everywhere on all floors. Located close to everything.
Brian M. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Great location

Location overlooking the Mekong River and Night Market, old hotel but large clean rooms, very good staff
7.3
Eva L. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Good breakfast and Nice Stay

Staff, Food and Room
8
I have a nice stay at the Inter City Boutique Hotel, they have friendly staff, good breakfast and clean room. Very near to the riverfront night market. Near to massage shop, convenient shop.
Le V. Groups Vietnam, May 19, 2013
Good location hotel - opposite Moekong river bank

Nice traditional decoration
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A03