or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Rithy S. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 9, 2013
I think it is okay stay for me at acceptable price

city view, near pagoda, close to restaurants.
6.3
Phuc C. Groups Vietnam, May 6, 2013
Good experience

Good location, great staff, nice food
6.7
Staff were very nice and helpful. Everything was OK . However internet was very very slow . The computer using for public internet service can be put into the museum. I was frustrated when using internet here
Min H. Couples South Korea, May 3, 2013
staying with ghost

close to night market, local restaurant
5.7
too big room with no window. noise of elevator all the nights. old but not classic
Sam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Price, Best Location

Location, Price and Clean
8.3
Great Hotel, Great Location, Clean & Tidy Bars, Restaurants and the nightmarket is right next to the hotel. Next door to right is a roof top bar and to the left is tons of restaurant. Opposite is the Mekong and night market.
Chan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
hotel is ni good location

near by restaurant and food avaliable, near by night market (walking distance) and near by airport
6
Frederic P. Solo travelers France, May 2, 2013
convenient, friendly hotel

location, views, large rooms
7.3
Savallee W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
conviencne

good location
6
good view , but hotel is old not renovate , but over all is ok
Carolyn G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
It was okay

location, room size,
6
3 problems I had with this hotel. One, safety and security as a solo female traveler...they connected a stranger who called and gave my name, to my room...might have also given them my room number. In another instance, another creepy guy was trying to find out which room I was in and I saw a sheet that the staff provided the man, which listed all of the guests names and room numbers...thank god the man couldn't remember my exact name. Two, when I arrived, the door to my balcony was unlocked, it took a lot of trying on the part of the staff to ensure my door could lock, but since I feared that I wouldn't be able to lock it again if I opened it, this rendered my balcony on the river, completely useless. Third, my shower had no holder for the shower head, so I had to try and shower while holding the shower head. Overall, I feel I was seriously overcharged given all of these problems. I would not recommend this hotel to a friend, PRIMARILY due to the safety concerns.
Axel W. Business travelers Germany, May 1, 2013
Loud music from the bar next-door and mosquitoes.

The staff was friendly and made up for the down sides and junk shop atmosphere of the hotel
3.7
Luxury room ? must be a joke, bathtub for a dwarf and fitted by a half whit. The entire hotel has the atmosphere of a junk shop not a Boutique Hotel. Laud music from the bar next door until 12 at night and the room full of mosquitoes. No mosquito net no repellant lamp, nothing.
Ryan H. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
Inter City Boutique Hotel

Convienence, Friendly staff, affordable
6
Pictures do not do justice to the room. Bathroom needed some work and had a sulfur smell, possibly from the water. Staff was helpful in organizing train transport to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A03