or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2534 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2534)
Sort by:
Ashley A. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Strategic location but very expensive for the room

Awesome View of Riverfront
6.7
The hotel is strategic located facing the riverfront across the road and within the vicinity of good restaurants and bars and the night market. It is very noisy because located at main street and the bars music. The rooms are spacious and adequate cleanliness. Recommended for group traveling with friends. The price is too expensive for a moderate looking room otherwise it is a great place to stay for the view of Mekong River
Ruja J. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2013
Duty bath room

Shopping center
5.3
I got smaller room than in advertise and not same in the agoda's picture .there are very duty bathtub.
Graeme C. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Pleasant and different place, excellent value

decor, large rooms, location
8
Every aspect of this hotel and my stay represented great value for money and a different experience
Wawdao T. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2013
CLEAN,COMFORTABLE

CLEAN,COMFORTABLE GOOD TO STAY FOR BUSINESS
6.7
Mohamad R. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
No frills hotel at a great location

Location, Price & Wifi
8
Wonderful stay. No frills hotel, but clean and well managed. Close to restaurants and a night market. Free Wifi helps you to keep in touch with the rest of the world!
Olivier M. Solo travelers France, May 12, 2013
Very good service, friendly and available staff.

Performance staff, good location, quiet but close to night life and cultural sites.
9
Very ggod stay, I reccomand fully this hotel. We spend a very good time, the location of this hotel is perfect, the staff was great.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Hotel with good location.

Location, friendly staff and clean room.
8
This is my first trip to Vientiane and this hotel is really great. The location is superb as the night market just opposite the hotel. One of the most popular pup BPY is just next door and the beer is so cheap. Also many other pups around beside BPY and restaurant just near by. I will definitely come back to stay again.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Superb Location

Good location, near shopping and night life.
8
I really enjoy staying hear. The location is great as very near to shopping area. At night opposite is a night market. Plenty of bars around here. You can also find good restaurant around here. The hotel staff also been very helpful. The beer is so cheap at the next door pup BPY. Hotel also provide good wifi internet access. I will absolutely be back.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Location is great

Nice bars and shopping
7.3
I stay here for 2 nights but I really regret when I moved to other hotel. I really missed the good location of this hotel. The other hotel is big and nice room but nothing can compare to Inter City location like walking distance to pup and restaurant. Shopping arae like night market just opposite. I will come back and stay here again.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good location for shopping and bars

Friendly staff, location so great and nightlife
8.7
I really like this hotel. I like the location as you can find good restaurant, good pups and good shopping around here. The night market just opposite the hotel and you can shop until you drop. During my stay, the opposite area got an international food festival. I really enjoy my Laos trip when staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B01