or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2408 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2408)
Sort by:
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
very nicely located with good amenities

quiet and on the river
9
The hotel was nicely located along the river with a night market across the street. The rooms were small but nice and quiet.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant has good food but is a little expensive. There are a lot of other restaurants in the area.
Phakapol Y. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2013
Great location on the bank of Khong River

The hotel is quit old
5.7
The hotel is quite old and the cleanliness is not meet the standard. The location is the best of this hotel which is good for backpack tourist.
Sara M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Location
2.3
It really is a very old and run down hotel, the only good thing about it was its location,the lift was out of order and the internet was very slow,the room was dirty.... didn't like this hotel and I will not be recommending this hotel to
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Character hotel in great location

Everything very good and good value
9.7
straight away on arrival, things looked good. i had booked a room for one person but my thai girlfriend decided to come too and also brought her young daughter. that was no problem for reception. if we were happy they would upgrade us to a bigger room with a king size bed for the same price. the room was quite suitable for our needs and also had a riverside view. the location is superb. it is quite near the city centre and in the evening there is a very lively market in the park next to the riverside right opposite the hotel. it is also close to a lively night club/bar (which i had been to on a previous stay at a different hotel) but there was no problem with noise from the night club. the breakfast was good, the place is full of character with a lot of seemingly genuine antiques. the only little criticism i can make is that the windows affording a riverside view needed cleaning. overall a very nice experience and highly recommended.
Gordon M. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Poor old hotel

Can,t think of any would not go back
3
Tired in need of a coat of paint staff rubbish poor breakfast would take it off your list
Albert T. Couples Netherlands, February 8, 2013
Top location, but noisy neighbours

One of the best views you can wish, very good breakfast, very good/friendly service.
8.7
we had a room with a balcony on the 3rd floor that offered an unforgettable view on the mekong river, night market and........... thailand. room was spacious but the neighbouring bar-disco was very loud, although each day it stopped at midnight sharp. we recommend a room not adjacent to the bar (as we unfortunately got). breakfast was super and so were the room facilities, except the shower that was a bit weak. the hotel is well located at walking distance of good restaurants and most sights. during our stay the lift was out of order.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid a room adjacent to the bar-disco next door.
Jonathan T. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Convenient location
7
Very convenient hotel in termsof location however the lift was not working
Shopping Tip: Just across the night market
Michel O. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2013
good intentions,big room.

funky to say the least.
5
fine for a few days then find something that is more suited to your needs.
Charles S. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Good location

Good staff, good location, good breakfast
8.3
We3 had 4th floor room which kept us fit as lift still not working. Room was a gg ood size plenty of hot water and not a noisey room. Would stay again.
Anugrah S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
strategic place to central vte

acceptable price for all the good things
7.7
i like this hotel. at the price, i can go around the central vte, night market, and even more very reachable to government offices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B03