Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2713 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2713)
Sort by:
Stuart B. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
Located on the river front close to restaurants

Location is good, close to night market, well known to taxi drivers
8
Good short stay at the hotel, the staff were excellent. They were happy to change my room when WiFi access did not have a good signal in the front room. Check in and out was fast and they arranged a taxi to the airport.
Report this review
Wayne R. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
We had a great stay. Stayed more nights.

The art and antiques. The room. The river view. Comfortable bed.
8
We originally booked for 2 nights in a river view room. We upgraded to a 5th floor river view suite with bath. Very traditional beautifully furnished room with great view over river. Lift works to 4th floor. No problem with stairs. Spacious room. Very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast adequate but ordinary. Close to everything. We were happy with everything. I would recommend the 5th floor rooms. Much better for the small amount of money. Hotel is great value for money. Hotel has so many wonderful eclectic pieces of art, antiques, interesting collectable items everywhere on all floors. Located close to everything.
Report this review
Brian M. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Great location

Location overlooking the Mekong River and Night Market, old hotel but large clean rooms, very good staff
7.3
Report this review
Eva L. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Good breakfast and Nice Stay

Staff, Food and Room
8
I have a nice stay at the Inter City Boutique Hotel, they have friendly staff, good breakfast and clean room. Very near to the riverfront night market. Near to massage shop, convenient shop.
Report this review
Le V. Groups Vietnam, May 19, 2013
Good location hotel - opposite Moekong river bank

Nice traditional decoration
9.3
Report this review
Kazutami M. Solo travelers Japan, May 19, 2013
Very old n not much clean.

Not much clean. My first room was just above club bar n music was so noisy
6
Too noisy due to just below bar I could not sleep at sll
Report this review
Ashley A. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Strategic location but very expensive for the room

Awesome View of Riverfront
6.7
The hotel is strategic located facing the riverfront across the road and within the vicinity of good restaurants and bars and the night market. It is very noisy because located at main street and the bars music. The rooms are spacious and adequate cleanliness. Recommended for group traveling with friends. The price is too expensive for a moderate looking room otherwise it is a great place to stay for the view of Mekong River
Report this review
Ruja J. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2013
Duty bath room

Shopping center
5.3
I got smaller room than in advertise and not same in the agoda's picture .there are very duty bathtub.
Report this review
Graeme C. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Pleasant and different place, excellent value

decor, large rooms, location
8
Every aspect of this hotel and my stay represented great value for money and a different experience
Report this review
Wawdao T. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2013
CLEAN,COMFORTABLE

CLEAN,COMFORTABLE GOOD TO STAY FOR BUSINESS
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03