or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Fu K. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2013
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

With lots of Antiques
6.3
Hotel located very close to airport and only 15mins by taxi. Opposite to night market and river front. By the time staying at the hotel for 4 nights, the lift is out of service. New repairing or maintenance works been done during my stay. All clients have to carry their luggage to their room. The hotel is decorated with lots of antiques which are also for sell. Wifi service is ok in rooms. Breakfast is in buffet with very limited choices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to get tuk-tuk to travel around the city as some tuk-tuk are just waiting at the conrner of the hotel.
Seng F. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Good location

Nice cosy deco
8
Seng F. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Centrally located, convenient

Good value for money, good location
6.7
Tingwei K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 13, 2013
good location and good interor decoration .

good breakast , Antique decoration. large room
8.7
i like this hotel , it located central of city, very convinent aorund the hotel. clean , and culture decoration for each floor .
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Good location with helpful staff

good location, helpful staff, front rooms have great view across the river Meykong to Thailand.
7.3
I had a front room that had a great view across the Meykong to Thailand. I enjoyed my stay, but some foods at breakfast tended to run out early. The hotel has odd and interesting decorations, but looks a but tired. The stair carpet was threadbare, and the stairs had to be used as the lift was out of action for the entire time I was there. Indeed, it seems that it had been out of action for months.
Lay K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Good location beside Mekong River Promenade

Night Bazaar is across the Street
6
We had 3 rooms during our visit to Vientiane recently. When we arrived at Inter City Hotel, we were allowed earlier check-in and found the rooms to be large and clean. During our stay, the rooms and toilets were well cleaned. Overall, it was satisfactory experience. We noticed the lift was out of order but did not pose a serious problem as our rooms were on the 2nd floor. The river promenade is just across the street fronting the hotel. The night bazaar is on every evening offering local and traditional handicrafts, clothing and other knick knacks. The location couldn't be any better. Would recommend to friends heading there.
Tee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2013
new hotel with big rooms

very big rooms and strong wi-fi every coner.
8
walking distance to the riverfront, restorents selling local foods just nearby, massage center nearby. Hotel is value for money. I will stay at same hotel for my next trip. .
Tee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2013
small hote but worth staying.very near to river.

good view can look at the sea.good breakfast are good.
8
2 stars hotel is worth of money, plenty of good restorents near by.Night life can enjoy here. good massage.
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
very nicely located with good amenities

quiet and on the river
9
The hotel was nicely located along the river with a night market across the street. The rooms were small but nice and quiet.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant has good food but is a little expensive. There are a lot of other restaurants in the area.
Phakapol Y. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2013
Great location on the bank of Khong River

The hotel is quit old
5.7
The hotel is quite old and the cleanliness is not meet the standard. The location is the best of this hotel which is good for backpack tourist.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C04