or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2437 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Natha M. Groups Thailand, January 28, 2013
Nice location

Value for money
8
nice room good facilitied but lil old. i reccommend this hotel
Sunil K. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Great location

Nice location, bed was pretty good,clear view of the Mekong river and the street from the room
8
i had to leave at 4.30 am so they even gave me some bread with butter & jam, and fruits for breakfast that early in the morning ironically the lift was broken down and i was on 4th floor.
Daniel K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Wonderful location with value for money

good location, value for money and in the heart of the city
7
Still the wonderful hotel that I come back to again and again when I am in Laos. everything is just as I remembered. However this time, the lift is broken and will take 2 months to fix. so ask for rooms on the 200 series which is on the first floor
Pandora M. Couples France, January 28, 2013
Adequate rooms.

Central situation with nice view over the Mekong and close to evening market.
5.3
unfortunately the lift was out of order! otherwise quite pleasant.
Kiat H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Inter City Boutique Hotel

Great location
6.7
The room is small and rundown. The hot water is not reliable. Sugget hotel to upgade the hot water system asap. Breakfast was normal. Just some food to fill your stomach
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Old Style Furniture, Nice Friendly Staff

ocated at the Mekong river front with night market
8
this boutique hotel has the best location, located at the mekong river front with night market just a foot step away and next to it is bor pen nyang, vientiane's most happening restaurant & bar. all the staff in this hotel(receptionist, concierge, housekeeping, waitresses, cashier, etc) are very warm and friendly indeed.
Erkki R. Solo travelers Finland, January 28, 2013
I always return here

Old lao style decor, big deluxe room, good WIFI, friendly staff
7
This time my stay in Inter City hotel was not so pleasant. I got abdominal pain during my stay in Vientiane. Unlucky the hotel elevator didn´t work during may 4 nights stay. Pity for the guests who lived in 4th or 5th floor rooms. Deluxe rooms are spacious and nicely decorated in Lao style. Also they have balconies and fantastic view to Mekong river. Don´t forget the sun set!
Paul H. Groups United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Nice but Quirky

Location, Rooms
7
We enjoyed out stay here - but it is a bit eccentric. The rooms were good and the location is next to the Nam Khong and next to the night market and reasonably central. The rooms are good but special. The service is no-complaints. Stay here.
Gim P. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
clean and good location

great location
8
decent hotel located in tourist hotspot. closed to night market and is easily accessible. lovely staff. breakfast is very nice too for this price.
Nancy G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
best staff ever lovely people super nice

amazing staff, super helpful and kind.
9.3
I was sick for my strip, and the staff too such good care of me!!! Lovely people!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C01