or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2539 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2539)
Sort by:
Kiat H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
great location

View of mekong river
7.3
This is a very old hotel. The service is ok and the workers are very friendly. The best is to have a deluxe room with view of Mekong river. Have a beer at Balcony watching sunset is a fantastic experience
Mark C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Good location but a bit dated

Good location
5.3
The lift was still out of order when I arrived! I was due to have a deluxe room with bathtub, but only had one with a shower when I arrived. As I was only staying for one night I let it slide.
Restaurant Tip: India Restaurant along the road by the river was fantastic and cheap!
Kiat H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
room with a view

right at city cntre
7
the hotel is old but quite well maintaine. the delux room has view of mekong river. it probably give you one of the best view you can get in vientiane.
Victoria D. Couples Ireland, January 29, 2013
Convenient location but nothing like the photos!

Location great, right by river and night market and near main tourist streets
6.3
We just spent one night here before we flew home. Our room was a bit dated and basic but had all the basic amenities needed. I wouldn;t stay here for more than a couple of nights but the location is great and only takes 10 minutes to the airport (although the hotel taxi is very overpriced). Breakfast buffet was also pretty disappointing.
Restaurant Tip: Le Banneton has the best bread in Vientiane!
Natha M. Groups Thailand, January 28, 2013
Nice location

Value for money
8
nice room good facilitied but lil old. i reccommend this hotel
Sunil K. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Great location

Nice location, bed was pretty good,clear view of the Mekong river and the street from the room
8
i had to leave at 4.30 am so they even gave me some bread with butter & jam, and fruits for breakfast that early in the morning ironically the lift was broken down and i was on 4th floor.
Daniel K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Wonderful location with value for money

good location, value for money and in the heart of the city
7
Still the wonderful hotel that I come back to again and again when I am in Laos. everything is just as I remembered. However this time, the lift is broken and will take 2 months to fix. so ask for rooms on the 200 series which is on the first floor
Pandora M. Couples France, January 28, 2013
Adequate rooms.

Central situation with nice view over the Mekong and close to evening market.
5.3
unfortunately the lift was out of order! otherwise quite pleasant.
Kiat H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Inter City Boutique Hotel

Great location
6.7
The room is small and rundown. The hot water is not reliable. Sugget hotel to upgade the hot water system asap. Breakfast was normal. Just some food to fill your stomach
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Old Style Furniture, Nice Friendly Staff

ocated at the Mekong river front with night market
8
this boutique hotel has the best location, located at the mekong river front with night market just a foot step away and next to it is bor pen nyang, vientiane's most happening restaurant & bar. all the staff in this hotel(receptionist, concierge, housekeeping, waitresses, cashier, etc) are very warm and friendly indeed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B02