or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2533)
Sort by:
Seng K. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great location and cozy environment

Friendly and helpful receptionist and hotel manager
8.3
we felt a very warm welcome from the female receptionist as soon as we stepped into the hotel lobby, although the room is old we are satisfied with the cleaningness.
Pondpan C. Families with older children Thailand, December 4, 2012
pleasant stay, small room, well decorated hotel

great location, good breakfast, antique decoration
7
It was great during our stay, the location is just right there, riverfront, easy to access night market and other places in the city, GSA can speak our language, love the decoration at the lobby but the room is okay, pretty small not much of decoration, normal bathroom, our room was sharing the same wall of pub and restaurant next door, it wont stop untill 2am.
Stephen R. Couples Canada, December 3, 2012
OK Hotel but right by the riverfront.

Location and comfortable rooms
8.3
Directly across from the night market and riverfront, it was very handy. The hotel was OK but the breakfast was poor - recommend that travellers eat elsewhere if they are looking for a hearty meal with more choices. The smell walking down the hall into the restaurant was awful. The rooms were comfortable though and access to transportation was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: We suggest that you look elsewhere if you are looking for a good breakfast. If you are not much of a breakfast eater, then this is a good choice.
Ryosuke S. Solo travelers Japan, December 2, 2012
Location right by the river, spacious room

Good price, service, and location
9.3
I have stayed for one night at the hotel. The location was excellent as it is right by the Mekong River. There is a night market right in front of the hotel (which ends at around 11pm), and it is convenient to go all the attractions. Tuk tuk are waiting right at the corner of the hotel and it is easy to go away from the center as well. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and speak good English. Usually, to find English speaking Loas nationals are hard, but the hotel staff made my stay very comfortable. When I got into problem on booking air ticket and lost my laggage during my transportation, hotel staff kindly took care of the problems (they didn't have to because it is not their fault!). When I noticed that there were some mosquitos in the room (you can't avoid that in Laos), I told the hotel staff and they quickly spray my room to take care the problem. I was overall very well pleased to stay at the hotel. This hotel is not for preciously backpackers, but rather more for adults, friends and family. The hotel can provide comfortable and relaxing trips for these groups. Wi-Fi is strong in the lobby, but it was a bit weak at the hotel rooms. The internet connection was on and off during my stay, but I think that I was just having a bad luck on it. I have basically nothing to complain about this hotel, and it was worth more than I paid for. Recommended.
Gan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly service

Good location and convenient
7.7
good service and big room. suitable for family and the view of the room is awsome....for the price charged, it is value for money. the night market is just acroos the street....
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is ok, if u stay for a few days only cause i think the menu is the same for the whole week. The fruit juice is good,,,
Ang K. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
In good location near by Night Market.

Feel Good !
6
i can say stay in inter city boutique hotel room rate / cost as value for money + good saty with great location at night time in vientiane city can be easy go any where under free & easy tour.
Ang K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Nice stay !

Feel Good !
6
i can say stay in inter city boutique hotel room rate / cost as value for money + good saty with great location at night time in vientiane city can be easy go any where for who is free & easy tour.
Sam C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
unique hotel with baliness style in the lobby.

in the middle where all the happening.
8
its a good location, in the middle of night market, facing the mekong river, lots of good food and night life.
Michael E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Great location and service.

Overlooking the river and night market.
7.7
Initial room had a leaking A/C so, after complaining, was moved (took a couple of hours to clean)to s different Deluxe (double bed) with no bath or balcony. The room was large and had a riverfront view so I wasn't too put out with the lack of bathtub and balcony. Breakfast was very good (I always go early) and the lobby computer was a bit unreliable.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of very good eating establishments (baked or steamed Mekong fish)within a 10 minute walk of the hotel. Will definitely stay at the Inter City on my next visit. Agoda was giving a better deal than booking direct from the hotel.
Tom Y. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2012
Great location

Walking distance to night market and bars/restaurants at night.
6.7
the rooms are basic and simple. because the hotel is next to the night market and 2 bars, it can be slightly noisy at night. we can hear music through our closed windows, up until 11pm. we got both types of rooms, the double and the twins. the double is better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A06