or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2458 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Wahib S. Couples Brazil, October 2, 2012
Nice place to stay

No pros
9.7
Staff are very helpful and the hotel is just in front of the night marketing.... easy access to everywhere in town too.
Restaurant Tip: theres a lot of good restaurants around...
Brendan T. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Large old hotel with friendly staff

Location
5.3
When we checked in the lady at reception spoke excellent English. The room we were given on the 4th floor was small, the wallpaper was peeling, and the room stank like insecticide, we immeadietly went to reception and complained. The staff changed our room to a larger newer and cleaner room, which we were happy with. The buffet breakfast was very average, the food was not topped up, no table was cleaned to eat at, there were food scraps on every table, while the staff stood around and did nothing. The wi- fi in the rooms was weak and intermittent.
Moustafa E. Business travelers Canada, September 30, 2012
Great Hotel Service with a smile

Great location friendly staff
9
The staff at inner city were very friendly helped in getting everything from laundry done to phone cards. Great looking hotel on the inside and rooms were clean and comfortable. A.C. was great and stay was enjoyable. I am planning on staying again at the same hotel as my stay was extended..
Peng J. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Beautiful and clean hotel

Antique ways of decoration
9.3
Staffs are very friendly especially Ms Porm at the counter and also night staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Breakfast are good. The hotel is very clean except facilities are not so good eg toilet or bathroom. Water flow is very weak so taking shower is a problem. Rooms are not sound proof because at night it is very noisy due to ground floor and neighbour building are nightclubs and bar. I give an 8+ for everything. I would like to recommend my friends. I personally would like to visit this hotel again and also to meet the friendly and warm staff.
Vinhphu T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 30, 2012
Địa điểm thuận lợi, thái độ phục vụ tốt

View đẹp
6.7
Địa điểm thuận lợi, thái độ phục vụ tốt. Bữa ăn sáng còn đơn điệu, lặp lại, cần cải thiện
Peng J. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Great location and good services with a smile

Beautiful decoration and simple
8.3
It is a good stay, staff very helpful and provide good information. The facilities need improvement. Generally good will recommend friends.
Roos M. Business travelers Switzerland, September 28, 2012
ok hotel in front of mekong

location
6.3
the hotel is ok. could replace some furniture clean, good location
Sam S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Favourite Hotel Great Location / Clean / Friendl

Clean, Friendly Staff, Very good location, comfortable modern rooms
8.3
I always stay here when i'm in Laos, staff are very friendly, rooms look nice, hotels very clean and location is perfect.
Nightlife Tip: Bor Pen Yung rooftop bar is just to the right of hotel and nice restaurant next door to the left,
Wenjia Y. Families with older children China, September 27, 2012
性价比比较差 服务态度也一般 不会再来

面对湄公河 附近有印度餐厅
4.3
到了酒店之后说多一个人, 加15美元升到豪华房加一个小床,但其实两个人可以分享一个床,另一个可以睡一个床,所以给人感觉不好,就是一定要赚你15块钱的感觉,而且升的房间也没有景色的,总之性价比很不好啦。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 对面是湄公河,晚上有夜市。
Moustafa E. Business travelers Canada, September 27, 2012
Great Location, Good service Clean

Well Located, Clean, AC, good service spoke English
8.7
The front desk staff was helpful and friendly, spoke English well enough to ask and receive correct answers about general questions. Rooms were clean though noisy which wasnt an isuue for me as I am a sound sleeper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C06