My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2399 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2399)
Sort by:
Sean M. Couples South Africa, August 31, 2012
Great location and quirky hotel

Location
7.3
This is ideally located on the riverfront and not far from the airport. It is therefore easy for one to access the city by foot from the hotel or hop on one of the many tuk-tuks that park directly outside. The rooms are cleana nd comfortable.
Darren F. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Good location bit tired rooms

Good location
7.3
Good location, near to bars and restaurants! Rooms were nice but abit dated
Nahim I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
average hotel and service with a smile

location, breakfast, cheap
6.7
my stay was very pleasant and i enjoyed my 2 days there
Pamela R. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Plenty of character

Foyer and lounge areas were eclectic and inviting
8.7
Well located on river esplanade, helpful staff and good breakfast included in price. Rooms were large.
Shopping Tip: Night markets across the road
Graham M. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
Quirky but a little tired

Good position.
6
rooms are o.k.but at the front you get noise from the riverfront market and amplified spruikers. does not last much after 9pm but traffic continues longer. curtains give privacy but do not block much light. breakfast o.k.
Restaurant Tip: Aria Italian Restaurant in Rue Francois Nginn does a brilliant margherita pizza with Italian buffalo mozarella.
Christoph R. Couples Germany, August 28, 2012
Very good!

A real hotel for the price of a little guesthouse.
7.7
The rooms are very spacious and clean. The bed linen were immaculate. The bathroom was ok. The location is superb as you have bars, restaurants and the night market right in front of your door. I would go there again.
Orawan O. Families with older children Thailand, August 25, 2012
Good location

Good
8
Good location but the hotel quet old, the breakfast has a little choice you can see Mae Nam Kong at outside there is night market in fornt of hotel just cross the road and then you will see it, I think it's ok if you don't think too much
Shopping Tip: Good location but the hotel quet old
Orawan O. Families with older children Thailand, August 25, 2012
good location

good location
7.3
Good location but the hotel quet old, the breakfast has a little choice you can see Mae Nam Kong at outside there is night market in fornt of hotel just cross the road and then you will see it, I think it's ok if you don't think too much
Shopping Tip: good location
Ko P. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2012
Reasonable price for hotel right in city center

Good price, good location, easy access
6.7
Very nice place with much food choice around. The river view from the hotel is a plus. Temple next door to the hotel is really nice. Night market just opposite the hotel makes our shopping much easier.
Cipto W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2012
A Spooky Hotel

Near the river
6
My room should be on with the river views, but they changed it to that i feel that room is very spooky. The bathroom doesn't fit the rooms. I just stay in this hotel for one night and have a flight in the early morning. They don't even bother to ask me for breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The river border, go to thailand for a while.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B01