or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2458 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Christoph R. Couples Germany, August 28, 2012
Very good!

A real hotel for the price of a little guesthouse.
7.7
The rooms are very spacious and clean. The bed linen were immaculate. The bathroom was ok. The location is superb as you have bars, restaurants and the night market right in front of your door. I would go there again.
Orawan O. Families with older children Thailand, August 25, 2012
Good location

Good
8
Good location but the hotel quet old, the breakfast has a little choice you can see Mae Nam Kong at outside there is night market in fornt of hotel just cross the road and then you will see it, I think it's ok if you don't think too much
Shopping Tip: Good location but the hotel quet old
Orawan O. Families with older children Thailand, August 25, 2012
good location

good location
7.3
Good location but the hotel quet old, the breakfast has a little choice you can see Mae Nam Kong at outside there is night market in fornt of hotel just cross the road and then you will see it, I think it's ok if you don't think too much
Shopping Tip: good location
Ko P. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2012
Reasonable price for hotel right in city center

Good price, good location, easy access
6.7
Very nice place with much food choice around. The river view from the hotel is a plus. Temple next door to the hotel is really nice. Night market just opposite the hotel makes our shopping much easier.
Cipto W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2012
A Spooky Hotel

Near the river
6
My room should be on with the river views, but they changed it to that i feel that room is very spooky. The bathroom doesn't fit the rooms. I just stay in this hotel for one night and have a flight in the early morning. They don't even bother to ask me for breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The river border, go to thailand for a while.
Kevin C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 23, 2012
Great place to film a horror movie.

Creepy smelly dirty noisy hot and unfriendly
2.7
Nightclub next door is only 2 meters from your bed. Doors don't lock, curtains ripped, airconditioners not working and dripping dirty water through your bags, mould everywhere and staff that couldn't care less. Very overpriced.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can get so much better value than this very close by
Claire R. Groups United States of America, August 22, 2012
Great Hotel filled with Antiques

The decor, helpful staff and location
7.7
This quirky hotel was really fun to stay in, the bathrooms could use a facelift but the rooms are spacious and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a trip to Buddha Park
Thipphawan T. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2012
Nice @ Clean

Good location
8
Nice staff, hotel is clean, good location and also good breakfast it's value with the price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to walk to visit around the city
Andrea F. Couples Italy, August 20, 2012
Good hotel with a nice position

Hotel position, cleanliness, nice staff
9.3
The hotel is located on the Mekong river in a perfect position to both enjoy the city, restaurants, bars, etc.. The staff was very helpful and nice: we got there very early in the morning after a terrible bus night travel from Luang Prabang and our room was not already available at that time. However, the staff gave us another room (moreover, it was bigger and of a higher level) so that we could immediately take a rest. Breakfast is included but we decided to skip it and have a "standard" croissant+espresso at a bakery. Maybe it is not the best hotel in Vientiane but it has a good value/price ratio!
Daniel K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2012
Atmospheric hotel

Next to Mekong
6
This hotel is located just next to the Mekong river. It feels like an antique shop with many cultural relics that give it a very unique vibe. Perhaps it is the low season now. But it can feel slightly creepy at night! The receptionists were very helpful with the questions that I had. The breakfast was passable.
Restaurant Tip: This is just a street away from makret restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C08