or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2437 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great location but big rooms

mekong river infront of hotel
6.3
Excellent location infront of the Mekong river, the main tourist area of Vientiane. This hotel is full of old decoration, it was clean and comfortable room provite air con, tv, minibar and safety box. The staff is helpful with booking a van to Nong Kai. Breakfast was a buffet and was quite nice. I shall stay here again.
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great location with big rooms

the hotel is full of antique decoration
6.3
in frount of hotel is Mekong river,when i walk into the hotel i thought i was wrong.it looks like a mini museum.the moment i check in the elevator is out of order.
Akom P. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2012
Goog location near the river

good location
10
Good location near the river , we can enjoy with other place and enjoy any shopping.
Shopping Tip: Good location for night market and shopping
Matti A. Solo travelers Finland, August 8, 2012
Just a hotel

friendly staff and interesting lobby area with many statues and paintings. Quite nice..
8
Clean basic room, but opposite the window was another building (1 meter), so... Music from the streetbar loud until midnight.
Mccartney J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Cool hotel good location

By Mekong
9.3
I got upgraded on arrival which is always a plus. The staff were very nice and the decor is very cool. A nice vibe and i would go back.
Mariana M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2012
the hotel is an old style hotel

near night market beside the mekong river
9
the elevator is out of service. cannot using the elevator. we use stair to get to second floor. not recommended to stay for the odd, or wheelchair person. they will have problem to go upstair, also for the person with large luggage. the night market just in front of the hotel. for nightlife is ok.
Nightlife Tip: good
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
Nice hotel - if a little old

Clean room and friendly staff in a great location
7.7
Excellent location right on the river in the main tourist area of Vientiane. This hotel is fairly dated and room we stayed in had seen better days. Despite this it was clean and comfortable and had air con, tv, minibar and hot water. The staff too really helped out with booking a bus to the south and helping us arrange accomodation on our ongoing journey. Breakfast was a buffet and was quite nice. I'd stay here again.
Arisa M. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2012
I love this hotel old style ,clean, warm welcome

Locate
9
Warm welcome , nice smile from start, very good view, next to the night market with exercise area all along the Mekhong River.
Bam -. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2012
Good location but quite old.

Close to Mekong river and Veintiane night market.
6.7
It s located at downtown near restaurants and convenient stores. Just walk across the street and you will find the night market along the riverside. The staff is friend and helpful but the room is quite old but full of service.
Shopping Tip: Dont miss shopping at night market cuz you can get everything you want such as clothes,shoes, sovenirs , accessories and etc with resonable price.
Siang Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Nicely Decorated Hotel That is a bit worn out

Antiques throughtout hotel lobby and walkway and friendly staff
6
The hotel facing the Mekong river. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is adequate. Hotel is nicely decorated in lobby. However, the room is small and worm out condition that could use some renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A07