or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2484 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2484)
Sort by:
Thipphawan T. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2012
Nice @ Clean

Good location
8
Nice staff, hotel is clean, good location and also good breakfast it's value with the price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to walk to visit around the city
Andrea F. Couples Italy, August 20, 2012
Good hotel with a nice position

Hotel position, cleanliness, nice staff
9.3
The hotel is located on the Mekong river in a perfect position to both enjoy the city, restaurants, bars, etc.. The staff was very helpful and nice: we got there very early in the morning after a terrible bus night travel from Luang Prabang and our room was not already available at that time. However, the staff gave us another room (moreover, it was bigger and of a higher level) so that we could immediately take a rest. Breakfast is included but we decided to skip it and have a "standard" croissant+espresso at a bakery. Maybe it is not the best hotel in Vientiane but it has a good value/price ratio!
Daniel K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2012
Atmospheric hotel

Next to Mekong
6
This hotel is located just next to the Mekong river. It feels like an antique shop with many cultural relics that give it a very unique vibe. Perhaps it is the low season now. But it can feel slightly creepy at night! The receptionists were very helpful with the questions that I had. The breakfast was passable.
Restaurant Tip: This is just a street away from makret restaurant.
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great location & big room,situated near Mekong.

antique are every where in hotel
6.3
situated vear near Mekong river,opposite is Nong kai Thailand,so I can use my Thai callcard to phone back home.very trifty way for my this travel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nothing much to commance but Laos is a growing up country
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great location but big rooms

mekong river infront of hotel
6.3
Excellent location infront of the Mekong river, the main tourist area of Vientiane. This hotel is full of old decoration, it was clean and comfortable room provite air con, tv, minibar and safety box. The staff is helpful with booking a van to Nong Kai. Breakfast was a buffet and was quite nice. I shall stay here again.
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great location with big rooms

the hotel is full of antique decoration
6.3
in frount of hotel is Mekong river,when i walk into the hotel i thought i was wrong.it looks like a mini museum.the moment i check in the elevator is out of order.
Akom P. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2012
Goog location near the river

good location
10
Good location near the river , we can enjoy with other place and enjoy any shopping.
Shopping Tip: Good location for night market and shopping
Matti A. Solo travelers Finland, August 8, 2012
Just a hotel

friendly staff and interesting lobby area with many statues and paintings. Quite nice..
8
Clean basic room, but opposite the window was another building (1 meter), so... Music from the streetbar loud until midnight.
Mccartney J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Cool hotel good location

By Mekong
9.3
I got upgraded on arrival which is always a plus. The staff were very nice and the decor is very cool. A nice vibe and i would go back.
Mariana M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2012
the hotel is an old style hotel

near night market beside the mekong river
9
the elevator is out of service. cannot using the elevator. we use stair to get to second floor. not recommended to stay for the odd, or wheelchair person. they will have problem to go upstair, also for the person with large luggage. the night market just in front of the hotel. for nightlife is ok.
Nightlife Tip: good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A03