or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2441 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2441)
Sort by:
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
Nice Location

Service
7.7
This hotel was rather old. Being a rather huge person, it was hard to enter the room. The rooms were the size of closet doors and they opened down the middle. There was no hook for the shower head, so it sprayed everywhere, even the towel i had got soaked. The towel holder was broken and my towel kept falling off. Decent, but not what I had expected. I would not recommend this hotel even for a day. Only thing good was the service.
Susan Y. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2012
Nice Reception but we got an awful room

Good l Location for night market on the riverside.
5.3
I think when you book through Agoda the hotel gives you the worst room. We had room 201, not nice inside, overlooking the mainroad, it was noisy. I saw another standard room the next day which looked nicer, I don't know why we were not offered that. I asked to keep the room 2 hours after check-out and they said no. Wouldn't stay here again.
Thanakorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 14, 2012
Nice, clean and close to the center of city

Nice, clean, peace close to the attractions ares.
8.3
I stayed the hotel for 2 nights in river view Deluxe Room with bathtub. Room is large clean and nice! This hotel close to the center of the city only couple minutes walk to the museum, Phra Kaew temple and especially, the opposite of this hotel is a night market, truly convenience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk down on the small road next to this hotel, there are many restaurants, bars and mini marts.
Kenneth B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
In the heart of the city

Location, price, cleanliness
8
A great hotel and a great value. I will stay again in the near future.
Shopping Tip: Step outside and cross the street to a nightly street bazaar along the river.
Annalyn B. Families with older children Philippines, May 9, 2012
Good location near the night market

Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Pleasant stay since the staff made us feel welcome.
Maristela C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2012
best value for money

nice location, good breakfast, well-decorated room and hotel
9
i will stay in this hotel again. it has very nice location, in front of the river, at night it is very close to the night market. the room is well decorated with traditional Laos art. breakfast is also great.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
good

Cheap, easy to find and good parking
6
Was a very nice stay here... It was very reasonably priced and delivered very well for a budget. Will return if in the area.
Alberto M. Groups Italy, May 4, 2012
Room don't value the money

Very nice location near Makong River
4.7
The room have old broken furnitures with noisy and not cold aircon, located near the elevator so more noise for all night! I expect much better for a quite famous hotel.
Daniel K. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Lovely hotel that really needs to be refurbished

Good location, value for money, pleasant staff
7
simple and value for money hotel. acceptable breakfast. however, the hotel needs to replace its air conditioners that are no longer cold and leaking water at all times. internet connection is not constant. really disappointed with this stay
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Great location with good accessibility

Easily accessible, nearby food outlets, night market,
7.3
Overall the Inter City Boutique Hotel is quite ok in terms of accessibility, availability of transport, food outlets all located within walking distance and prices are reasonable. Night market located opposite the hotel besides the Mekong river sells variety of local good and handicrafts at very reasonable prices. The hotel is a bit old and tired looking but the rooms are very spacious and clean. The overall environment within the building is commendable though it can be further improved to make it more lively and cozy. I like this hotel very much as it is very convenient to go to any tourists' attractions either by tuk-tuk or by walking though the weather can be very unbearable due to high humidity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B01