Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2458 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Juliana H. Solo travelers Germany, April 6, 2012
Ok Hotel, good location

Good location, helpful staff
7
the staff were very friendly and helpful. but when i asked them about bus schedules for buses to nongkhai, they told me the buses left every 30 minutes, but when i went to the bus stop it turned out they went a lot less often and that i then needed to take a taxi. the room was very luminous and the bed was comfortable. it was cleaned well, too. the breakfast was not a big hit, since most of the food on the display was cold inspite of the bain marie. the live cooking station was great, since you could get eggs any style freshly made.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Market
Kiat H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Nice hotel facing Mekong river

Watch sunset out of willow
7.7
The hotel is really old but well maintain. Book deluxe room so you can watch sunset out of your willow. The view of mekong river at sunset is spectacular. The service is OK. Breakfast is normal.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2012
Great location right next to riverside and markets

Aircon, view of market, size of room, friendly staff
7
Slightly dated but great location and have all the modern amenities. Not a 5 star but a good stay for a budget to medium level traveller. My room had a great view and could hear the sounds of the market area, but closing the windows kept the noise down.
Restaurant Tip: Cote de Azur was a great restaurant with good prices for French food. Also the grilled fish is definitely worth eating at the restaurants along the market.
Annemarie B. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 4, 2012
Lovely location and great location

Night marketin front of hotel
8.3
It was a great stay in beautiful rooms. The entire hotel was beautiful to look at and relax. minus points: i had a room on the first floor in front of the lobby balcony. Very very loud. You can hear allntourists entering and my aircon was broken, which you need
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant nextdoor sells great bbq
Annemarie B. Couples Netherlands, April 4, 2012
Perfect location

Beautifool
7.7
Great location and englisch speaking staff Justoneminus point: i looked at the room before booking it on agoda and when i came back with the internet checking theybtriedbto cram me in a dainty little room because it was an agoda booking. Managed to get the good room eventually, likethe one i saw. Double with view
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
Nice old fashioned hotel

Location, value for money
8
quirky, old fashioned, but still enjoyed staying here. staff were nice at all times, rooms were large, noise was not a problem. the only recommendation that was needed would be that it's time to buy new towels. the old ones are geting a bit thin
Glen L. Groups Australia, April 2, 2012
Great Location

Right on the river and Night Market
8.7
we travelled as a group and had three rooms at the front of the hotel overlooking the river. two were larger than the third but all were of a good size. one room had a lumpy, spring was sprung mattress. good breakfast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the night market area, easy walking to the "cbd" for restaurants and bars.. greenfiels tour agency on the main drag did a great job.
Soonmyung K. Couples South Korea, March 27, 2012
it's just boutique hotel

Friendly staff and beatiful lobby
9
The hotel is located infront of the riverside and night maret so it's really good to enjoy the night shopping and dringking. Also this hotel lobby and hall are really well decolated BUT room and toilet are Just Laos's nomal hotel. not quite bad but also not quite good. But you can feel comfortable and get nice service
Fabio H. Couples Switzerland, March 26, 2012
Good location

Good location, big room, friendly staff
8.7
Nice hotel, with a good location (close to the restaurants, temples and night market) Friendly staff Big rooms
Jirapol K. Groups Thailand, March 25, 2012
Not worth the price. Inadequate housekeeping

Location
5
The hotel is inadequate maintenance. Old furniture, stained curtain, old and dirty bathroom. The elevator was out of order during my stay which force me to use the stairway and see how old and "not so clean" this hotel is. Not recommend if they still not renovate or do something about the cleanliness. The only good thing is the location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C05