Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Devin T. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2014
Great value for money and good location.

Price, location and comfort.
8.3
Elizabeth P. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Comfortable stay. Room clean, a bit noisy.

Close to night market, internet included, tea and coffee facilities however power points scarce
7
Pleasant stay. Room clean,a little noisy being close to road and floor boards a bit creaky but not a big issue. On river but water actually a long way away during dry.
Ng L. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Strategic location

Location,free wifi stable,breakfast good
5.7
We enjoy our stay .right in front of the hotel is night market. Hotel location facing Mekong river. & centrally located..Free wifi signal is very strong, restaurant staff very friendly .
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Room was old, aircon was very noisy, b'fast OK.

Right opposite river front! The rest nothing special
5.7
Internet was slow, Air-Con noisy but the only good thing is near to river front where the night market selling mostly tourist related products. The B'fast was OK and the staffs are friendly,too. But the room is real out-dated, the bed was aging, need upgrading on the room.If the condition remain the same, I don't think I am going back because there's a wide choices of good hotels nowadays in Vientiane.
Dominique G. Business travelers Switzerland, February 22, 2014
I stayed in this hotel many times, still the same

location, rooms and staff
7.7
the hotel is located on the main road, and it is noisy especially as the windows are not soundproof. Trafic is less intense at nightbut never really stops. this is the main disadvantage of this hotel. internet in the rooms is very unreliable, sometimes it works fine, but most of the time is does'nt!
Sergei B. Couples Belarus, February 17, 2014
Good to overnight

Close to the airport, central location , friendly staff
7.3
It was good. The hotel is not something special, even can't understand why it's "boutique"... It has a good location: close to the airport, not far from the sightseeings, but I'd recommend it in case of need to overnight and move further. To be honest, it is "value for money".
Robin W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Dissapointing

Interesting collections of old Lao artifacts but not well displayed and not labelled
4.3
Poor would not stay again, staff need training, food was below average, room security very poor, Internet worked sometimes after many attempts and changes of codes and passwords. Described as a boutique hotel, it is not
Alease S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Perfect!

Location; attention to detail; superb staff
9.7
I couldn't ask for more! I booked for 2 nights initially; only planning to arrive in Vientiane and depart for other places within the next few days. I found myself enjoying the city and absolutely loving InterCity so much that I stayed for 4 nights; went to Luang Prabang and RETURNED to InterCity; stayed for another six nights; went to Pakse and spent 8 nights in Don Det and then RETURNED to InterCity once more before leaving Laos. This hotel is one of my favorites in the entire world! The artwork, impeccable attention to detail, incredible Staff, location, and comfort of the room were all amazing. I highly recommend this hotel!
Rhodri W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
nice relaxing hotel, well located in town

friendly staff, good central location, decent boutique style rooms
8
stay was pleasent, staff were helpfull, great location on riverfront.
Jeff S. Couples Canada, February 11, 2014
Good location, great staff, will return

Location, staff, breakfast
8
Have stayed here several times. Always a great experience, staff very helpful and friendly. Good price, clean room, decent breakfast. Close to several places for food. Directly across the street from evening market. We will return to stay here again. Staff very helpful with all aspects of our stay, as usual.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B04