or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2484 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2484)
Sort by:
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Rustic Culturally decorated Hotel

1. cosy 2. quiet. 3. near good restaurants
5.3
The hotel is not suited for business travelers. The decor was too rustic and old. Wifi was not working the entire 3 days i was there Showers was the wall units type but good enough a quick shower. Hair Dryer was noisy and fast deteriorating. It is a great hotel if i were on a holiday and have a very laid back schedule. Not for people on the move and needs things to work as they are suppose to.
Pita P. Families with young children Thailand, March 11, 2014
good location

Location
6
Ron L. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
my stay was fine, went back a 2nd time

wifi and tv in rooms, good location across street from night market
8.3
Benoit A. Solo travelers France, March 6, 2014
Very nice and affordable

staff, location, price
8
This hotel is perfectly located, facing the Mekong river and the night market. The staff is very friendly, speaks better english than in most hotels in Vientiane. I liked the hotel decorations. Did not have a chance to try the breakfast, so I don't know about it. I sure will come back to this hotel.
Cedric C. Couples France, March 3, 2014
Good location

Location, spa and restaurants at walking distance
6
Room was quite big but with limited furniture, room were a bit oldish but with acceptable cleanliness, The night market is just on the other side of the street although the noise level was acceptable, Nothing to praise on the hotel itself and the room but for the value for money and the near by restaurants. Breakfast was below average for this standard (limit poor)
Klaus M. Couples Germany, March 2, 2014
the hotel is an old hotel with a little make up do

none
3.7
the breakfast is one of the worth i ever had. the second morning I went to have breakfast in other place
Devin T. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2014
Great value for money and good location.

Price, location and comfort.
8.3
Elizabeth P. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Comfortable stay. Room clean, a bit noisy.

Close to night market, internet included, tea and coffee facilities however power points scarce
7
Pleasant stay. Room clean,a little noisy being close to road and floor boards a bit creaky but not a big issue. On river but water actually a long way away during dry.
Ng L. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Strategic location

Location,free wifi stable,breakfast good
5.7
We enjoy our stay .right in front of the hotel is night market. Hotel location facing Mekong river. & centrally located..Free wifi signal is very strong, restaurant staff very friendly .
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Room was old, aircon was very noisy, b'fast OK.

Right opposite river front! The rest nothing special
5.7
Internet was slow, Air-Con noisy but the only good thing is near to river front where the night market selling mostly tourist related products. The B'fast was OK and the staffs are friendly,too. But the room is real out-dated, the bed was aging, need upgrading on the room.If the condition remain the same, I don't think I am going back because there's a wide choices of good hotels nowadays in Vientiane.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A04