or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2638 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2638)
Sort by:
Nicholas J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
First stay at the boutigue hotel

Size, clean rooms, location
7.7
Not bad for Vientiane, the city improves every time I go there, big investment going on. Hotel was ok, on the riverfront, I changed to a back room from a riverfront as the aerobics music was very load as was the traffic. Riverfront room was huge, back room smaller and less expensive. Breakfast good enough. Quaint decoration and would stay there again.
Nicholas J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
First stay at the boutigue hotel

Size, clean rooms, location
7.7
Not bad for Vientiane, the city improves every time I go there, big investment going on. Hotel was ok, on the riverfront, I changed to a back room from a riverfront as the aerobics music was very load as was the traffic. Riverfront room was huge, back room smaller and less expensive. Breakfast good enough. Quaint decoration and would stay there again.
Yuri S. Solo travelers Israel, September 4, 2014
decent average hotel

good location, helpful staff, average rooms
7.7
Rachel W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Pleasant

The location, the uniqueness, the decor
8
This hotel was just what I needed, comfortable, ok breakfast and near all the good food I heard about in Vientiane. The night market is right outside and the lively river area. I liked the lobby and Laotian decor and the staff were friendly. The room looked nothing like the pictures but it was comfortable enough. I had a tiny window looking out onto an alley and I think this might have been their Agoda discount room. The bathroom was also old looking but hot water and bug free. Many great French restaurants in close walking distance and a few big temples too.
Hathaithip M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
Nice place

very delicious bread
8
Nice hotel
Kawin P. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
a okay hotel

good price, location and room comfort
6.7
room comfort was good and worth the money i spent on. condition of the hotel is old but still clean and value for money
Ryan J. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
location location

the location was great, straight next to the night market and plenty of food to choose from.
8
Our stay was great we only stayed 1 night as we were traveling through. But we were greeted with a big smile and our room was upgraded for free. It was close to the night market and plenty of food so you dont have to pay tuk tuk or motorbike. You can walk. My only complaint it that the air- con was not very cold and the room was very dated and needs a full refernishing. If you are staying for 1 or 2 nights im sure you will enjoy. Thankyou to all the staff and we had a great time with quick and easy check in and check out.
Wattanaporn S. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2014
great location with river view

location, river view, clean room
7
I had a great time staying in this hotel. Great location, next to Maekong river. It's so convenient to walk around and hotel is surrounded by many restaurants. I rent a motorbike near the hotel and ride around. I would recommend my friends to go stay in this hotel.
Wattanaporn S. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
Romantic night

Staff, location, room
7.7
Better than I expected. Rooms were nice and clean. Decorated in Laos style, conservative and friendly staff. Great location, it's right next to Maekong river and close to lots of restaurants and bars and night market. Only Sunday morning I heard monk did chanting, this hotel is also next to one small temple. but the sound is not too loud.
He C. Families with older children China, August 24, 2014
Never stayed a dirty place like this

nice staff
3.3
I booked it coz the relative high points. But this was the bad end of my trip. First, the location, yes, it's next to the night market. But it also means the noise from the street, loud motorcycles in the midnight and morning. One side of the hotel next to the wat, The other side of the hotel next to a disco bar. So, never could have a relative quiet place to rest. The sound from the speakers kept on pounding my heart. Second, never stayed in any hotels so dirty like this one. Room fills with ants. They even climed on my bed and body during my sleep. My room was on 3rd floor!! Then the last, don't even want to describe the filthy bathroom. Don't understand where the high points from!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06