or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2399 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2399)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2011
Nice rooms, good location and restaurant

Good riverside location
8
Room is fine and is nicely furnished. Location is good with most restaurants, cafes and the night market all within easy walking distance.
Marion K. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2011
Good hotel, large rooms, good shower, food.

the lovely atmosphere. The hotel is full of antiques. Wi-fi good.
6.3
The hotel was lovely and situated close to the River with some great walks. Lots to see and do but not too keen on the transport - very, very expensive with some aggressive drivers! I'd recommend writing the price down before you start to ensure no rise at the end!! (ie kip turned into kip!!) Bikes we'd recommend though. Some lovely antique shops but very expensive! Typical capital city mentality sadly. I wouldn't go back to Vientiane. Thankfully its not representative of the rest of the country!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty to see and do, but go by foot or bike.
Tim S. Groups Australia, November 1, 2011
Great location, breakfast great, staff friendly

Good views of Mekong
7.3
Our group enjoyed their stay at Inter City Boutique Hotel, although some rooms were much better than others. Staff were very helpful in all aspects, which made our stay less stressful.
Robert T. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2011
Functional Hotel Noisy Air Conditioning

Location to the night market and proximity to the airport
8.3
OK hotel. Nice clean room. Good cable TV. Noisy air conditioning system.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the night market restarants. Great cheap food.
Marianne M. Couples Australia, October 28, 2011
overlooking the mekong

the hotel was full of antiques
5.7
Nice comfortable older style hotel. Loved walking around the interior. Antiques every floor. Lobby very relaxing to the eye. Staff did not speak english that well but we got our needs met. (laundry) Bathroom could do with a make over. Night market just across the road. Ive had better breakfasts in other laos accommodation. But this hotel well worth a nights stay just for a look at the museum pieces. .
Anuchart D. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2011
Good position but old rooms

Hotel with good location but rooms in need of maintenance
8
We enjoyed a spacious premium first-floor room with views on two sides (although the remodelling of the Mekong riverfront had...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Based on the recommendation in Lonely Planet we booked 2 nights at this hotel. The location is fine, on the...
Julia M. Couples Canada, October 25, 2011
Excellent location with lovely large room.

location! clean.
8.3
inter city is right on the riverfront, so we had an excellent view of the night market. also, just outside on the streets were lots of excellent food stalls. it was an easy walk to nearby cafes with lovely coffee and pastries as well as a nice walk to explore the city and all the wats. room was large. good hot water. a little bit noisy, but overall very good value for money!
Shopping Tip: Really excellent handicraft store just around the corner that has lovely things and supports the hill tribes!
Eurl A. Business travelers France, October 24, 2011
nice hotel

Beautifull place to stay
6
i was appreciated this place, the location is good, nearfrom all facilities. this is nice area for business and for night life. i recommend this hotel to everybody who want to have a nice stay in laos
Yann L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2011
friendly staff.

near mekong river.
7
location of hotel is convenient as it is near most attractions. the room is quite spacious. however, the lights are rather dim making the room seems dark.
Kuan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2011
Old but great

Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay very much. Good location and staff are very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A07