or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2458 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Jeff S. Couples Canada, February 6, 2014
Friendly, clean, good location

Comfortable, nice staff, breakfast included
8
Friendly and helpful staff. Large room, clean bathroom, evening market directly across street. Good local food within walking distance. Bus or taxi arrangements can be made by staff. ATM just down the street if needed.
Thomas S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Very average hotel which I rate at 2 stars

Location- really cannot think of another.
6
Check-in was easy but they upgraded me to a deluxe room and then the day manager tried to get me to move to smaller room the next day even though my stay was only 2 nights. Breakfast is very ordinary.
Anthony R. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
Not comfortable

Location
4.3
We booked this guest house through the website Agoda. A friend had recommended it as he had stayed here before. The hotel is located on the River running through Vientiane and is located fairly central to the city. The hotel itself is dated and I would not recommend staying there. The outside plants are dead, the AC barely worked, the towels are paper thin, silvers of soap were provided for the “convenience” of the guests, and there is no hot water in the bathroom sink. The breakfast included with the room is very poor, the best and only part worth eating was the bread and fruit. Overall not a comfortable stay.
Binh T. Groups Vietnam, February 2, 2014
ROOMS IS OLD, A LOT OF MOSQUITOS

GREAT LOCATIONS, ONE STEP TO THE NIGHT MARKET
6
THE BARS NEXT DOORS A BIT NOISY TILL MIDNIGHT. THERE ARE A LOT OF MOSQUITOS IN MY ROOM
Pornphen K. Groups Thailand, February 2, 2014
Location is goood

Good location, Easy to go everywhree
5.3
The hotel is good location and easy to go everywhere.
Pornphen K. Groups Thailand, February 2, 2014
GOogd Location

Good location, Large room
5.3
Good location and large room but the hotel is near bar. It make us feel not good
Michael D. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 30, 2014
Good location and efficient staff

location, price, nice interior
7.3
Catherine G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Don't stay here - hotel has a mouse problem

The reception and bedrooms were nicely decorated although the bathrooms were nowhere near the same standard
4
My stay was dreadful. My room was noisy from the night market and pub next door. However the real problem started when the music went off and I could hear the scratching and squeaking of a large number of mice in the ceiling above my head (I was on the 3rd floor) The noise was constant which suggested a lot of mice and I did not sleep at all. They moved me to a room on the 4th floor the next day and the noise went although I had one mouse in my bin at one point. By then it was too late to move hotels. The hotel was also infested with Mosquitos and at one point in the lift I counted 15. I took the stairs after that. They didn't even redeem themselves with breakfast which was a very limited selection and cold.
Kwa W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Quaint hotel next to teh Mekong river

Next to night market and bar. Simple but good room
7.3
hotel is right in front of night market in Ventiane. Plenty of good food nearby. There is a bar next door too that you can chill out. The room is cosy and the hotel has a nice lounge with intricate arts.
Viet H. Couples Vietnam, January 27, 2014
The best location in the center

Room is clean and big. We have a window with a city view. The breakfast was a lot and they have fast internet in all floors. I was really inpressed by the architecture of the hotel.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B05