or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2533)
Sort by:
Lydia W. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, and Well located

1. Excellent Service, 2. Within walking distance of the night market 3. Comfortable rooms
7
I enjoyed my stay. It was quiet and comfortable and the staff were attentive
Lydia W. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Good loaction, easy access, and efficient staff
7
It was pleasant. Was a bit surprised at how shabby the hotel is as compared to the photos. However, the rooms were comfortable if not a bit old. The rooms were clean and comfortable however the air conditioning was a bit warm and the toilet of the other room which my friends were staying had a tendency to get clogged up. It's a good place to stay if you are intending to head out all day and just need a comfortable place to rest up for your next excursion. It's located at a good location whereby most restaurants are within walking distance and should you need to get a Tuk Tuk, there is always a few waiting right around the corner. It is also very near the airport which makes it very convenient if you have an early flight to catch.
Keith M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great inexpensive hotel for your stay in Vientiane

Great sunset across the Mekong, Attentive staff, and A nightly shopping area across from it
10
Our stay was great with Inter City. The staff were very approachable and helpful in catering to our needs and wants. They also spoke good English which is very great. Across from the hotel every night, there is a bazaar where you can shop for downright cheap items for souvenirs or personal wear or effects. We were honestly surprised with the cheap cost of living in Vientiane per day that US$50 was quite too much a budget for a single day per person. We will be definitely going back to Vientiane. But I would say, for the hotel, I would want to try other hotels in the city. I'm not saying that Inter City is not good. They're okay, but as much as our stay was hassle free in all aspects, the hotel didn't give me something to go back and back for.
Phuong D. Groups Vietnam, April 13, 2014
Relax

Good location, very close to night market, river bank. Professional staffs. And quiet inside the hotel.
6.3
Karen G. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2014
Good, helpful staff

Location, staff and helpfulness
7.7
Hotel itself was a bit older than the images on Agoda and air conditioner had trouble keeping up with 40 degree heat. Room was large enough to acoommodate our extra bed. Loved the antiques scattered around the place. Staff were fantastic, helpful and escorted me to the bank and helped when I had trouble with an ATM. Thank you Miss Fon. Breakfast was average. Didn't eat any other meals in the restaurant so unable to comment on the rest of the food. Would stay here again.
Ahcene A. Couples France, April 7, 2014
Not good value for money

Location
3
Room was small and not clean. A moisture smell. Staff is also not a strong asset of this place. Location is quite good. Will definitely not come back again.
Joseph O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 3, 2014
nice hotel

value location view
8
nice hotel that is located right at the river. great view looking back towards thailand. there are loads of restaurants and bars nearby.
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Money worth, centrally located

1. Near the night market 2. Centrally located 3. Attentive Staff
8
Comfortable. Front desk staff is attentive, polite and efficient. A bit noisy at nite as hotel near club. Centrally located and facing the Mekong river.
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Comfortable stay and money worth

1. Centrally located 2. Attentive and friendly front desk staff 3. Night market and facing Mekong river
8
Comfortable stay. Attentive and friendly front desk staff. A bit noisy at night as hotel near club. Facing mekong river and night market.
Gary S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Good for Price, Location great

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C02