or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2534 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2534)
Sort by:
Sweeaun N. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Nice stay

Good location, good view of Mekong River, easy Access to food, English speaking staff
8.3
Pleasant, will certainly stay here for my next visit & also recommend to friends
Andras V. Solo travelers Hungary, December 11, 2014
Cheap but sluggy

Location, size of the room.
6
At first sight it is a nice and cozy one but after you realise that the whole building is rotten. Otherwise it has the best location and really really cheap. So if u just need a room (actually they have huge rooms) for sleep, go on! Breakfast horrible.
Pornkamol B. Families with older children Thailand, December 5, 2014
Great location

Location, staff, price
6.7
Overall is ok. Great location, friendly staff but the hotel is abit too old .
Joonas H. Solo travelers Finland, December 4, 2014
Basic room, nice staff, comfortable stay

location, wifi, friendly staff
7.7
Jeff S. Couples Canada, December 4, 2014
Clean, good location, great staff

staff, location, price
8
Located in a great area and easy to find. Directly across the street from the night market. Many taxi and tuk tuk available. ATM and mini mart located within 5 min walk. Beautiful decorations in lobby and on each floor. Staff were amazing, checked in early and helped with several arrangements, English speaking also. Buffet breakfast is Lao style along with eggs and toast. Rooms are good size, clean and quiet. Beds comfortable, towels clean. Fridge in room, cable tv, a/c that is cold, free water. Quick check out/in. Great experience, will stay here again for sure.
Hemkhajee N. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2014
Good location

Location, clean and service.
9
Koh Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Bed mattress was hard/front desk not info friendly

Good location
6
Fair
Hemkhajee N. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2014
Good location.

Location, service and clean.
9
Laos, what do you expect! I give this hotel 2 stars. Good location and restaurant all around. Bed was a bit funny sunk but really clean this hotel. So if you pay for this price I think it's already good.
Jeff S. Couples Canada, November 28, 2014
great staff, great location

staff, location, price
7.7
Arrived early hoping to just leave our bags for a few hours to find that they were happy to check us in to our rooms early. There were four of us and booked two rooms. Both rooms were very clean and big. Nice hot showers, Tv, good a/c, dresser, a small fridge, a couple chairs, several plugs for recharging electronics. Very nice decorations from old antiques on each level and in lobby. Night market directly across the street. Quiet rooms. Very nice staff. Good buffet breakfast included in our booking. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, will stay here again for sure.
Ella D. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Bad Value For Money

Location, Decoration
6.7
Not sure I got my money's worth here. I had better service and similar facilities at most of the hostels I stayed at on my trip. The food was awful and made me sick, the internet didn't work at all, they mixed up my laundry (and made me pay twice as much as other places for it) and the staff were nice, but I spoke to a different person every time I went to reception and often they didn't speak much English. It's unfair for me to expect them to be fluent, I know, but it was hard to convey basic requests. The hotel itself is beautiful, and the rooms and bathrooms are clean and well laid out, but overall I didn't particularly enjoy my stay here. Wouldn't recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A06