or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2601 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2601)
Sort by:
Naigzy G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Good Hotel, good location

good location
7.7
Good
Po L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
nice staff

staff is nice and helpful
7
Alice D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Funky, faded apathy

Good location, character
5.3
I was happy until a loud party started in the room next door after midnight. Two phone calls to the desk and zero response: I then requested another room and moved myself at 1am to a lesser room. And breakfast was terrible.
Mark M. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
First night in Laos

Location. Location. Location.
6
I was expecting more based upon the pics I saw on Agoda. It has a great location right on the riverfront but that's about it's only positive. The building is old and is in desperate need of updating/remodeling. It does has some quirky antique décor in the lobby area which gives it a unique character. The room was large but not appointed well at all. the bathroom was a real downer. The shower backed up and the exhaust fan did not work. Everything was quite old and barely serviceable. Overall, I was disappointed and if not for the location would have been disappointed at what I paid for this hotel.
Marilyn T. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Value for money

Service. Beautiful room. Location
10
Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay.
Varanya T. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2015
Best location, very near Maekong Rever side

The staffs very friendly and support when we ask for something, best location and easy to find the bar& restaurant
8.3
Petr K. Couples Czech Republic, February 1, 2015
Close to Mekkong river

Location, price
8.3
Standard hotel. Room was clean but old fashioned. I stay one night - it was good.
Krit P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2015
Beautiful boutique hotel at the river front

night market, beautiful hotel
7.3
Beautiful boutique hotel at night market and river front. Breakfast choices is limited and shower cabinet is very small. Hot water machine is not working.
Magne H. Business travelers Norway, January 26, 2015
Good location. Very good restaurant.

Location. Staff. Restaurant.
8.3
Very pleasant stay.
Duncan I. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Unusual but very pleasant

Large rooms, clean, surreal
8.7
I must say when I saw the outside I thought .. oh dear. Step in through the front door and you enter a different world. Very different and the room certainly was. Great views of the Mekong and large room. This hotel I think is a one off. I liked it and would stay again. Great location for night market and restaurants. Bor Pen Nyang bar next door great for watching the sunset but get there early for a decent table. Staff were very helpful and polite. I like Vientiane for the food and wine which is much more varied and cheaper than Thailand. This hotel will be a serious consideration for my next trip. No problems for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C03