or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2631 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2631)
Sort by:
Vicky M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Good Location hotel

Location Location Location
6.7
The hotel was very old. So many antique and unique things around the lobby. When we arrived at the hotel aroun 11 am , the staff said the room was ready and we could check in. The location of the hotel is super nice. Night market is in front of the hotel and there were so many resto and bars around the hotel. The room's condition is not very good , but clean enough. overall we quite satisfy .
Stephanie H. Solo travelers Italy, April 2, 2015
not worth the money

overrated, poor food, good location
5.7
it was by far the worst hotel i have ever stayed in. fitst they gave me room which is wall to wall on a noisy bar, eventought the hotel was half empty. i complaned the next das as i wasn't able to sleep. after i got room which wasn't able to lock the balcony door, the A/C was literarely raining and parts of the roof fall down on me while i was having a shower. i got a free taxi to the airport the next day ( worth 7$) and a free meal. breakfast by the way are saussages, one free egg, toast, bananas, coffe or tea and 2 juces.
Ampawal R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 26, 2015
Good Location

Staff, Location, Decoration.
8
Overall is Good.
Leigh-Ann H. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2015
Ok hotel close to night market near riverbed/river

Easy to find, lobby had beautiful artifacts, close to night market for shopping
4.3
Rooms look nothing like the photos online. Many rooms under full construction. We had an older room with very basic and not so clean bathroom. Air condition song was ok and power for outlet was not strong. Breakfast was simple but not extravagant. Nice to walk to night market for food and shopping in the evening, but not close to any cultural or attractions on city. Close to walk along riverfront walkway but in dry season ore of a riverbed then river. .
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
sfdf sd s

sdfsfsd sdfs s sdfsd sd sd sdf
10
sdf s dsfsdfdsf ssd sfsf sfsf sdfds sdfsdfds sfsdfs fs sfsdfsfsdf sfsdfsd dsfdsfsfs sfdsfsdf sdf dsfsfsf
Kean M. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
City & Boutique Hotel

Location, Price & Staffs
7.3
this hotel right in front of the Riverfront night market, easy access to any attractions places. hotel deco so unique and friendly staffs. hot shower is working only the air-conditional not working well.
Kean M. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
City & Boutique Hotel

Location, Price & Staffs
7.3
this hotel right in front of the Riverfront night market, easy access to any attractions places. hotel deco so unique and friendly staffs. hot shower is working only the air-conditional not working well.
Da J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Interesting interior

Location wifi elevator
7
Hotel stay was decent. Wasn't anything more or less than what I've expected. You Can lock the restroom door from outside which I find it strange. And room doesn't look like the photos. My room had white tiles. 10 steps away from the Mekong river and the night market. Couldn't have asked for any better location.
Brooke N. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2015
cool boutique hotel

location, room
9
We got the suite with river view. The room is big and super comfortable. Everything is old but clean. This hotel was a nice change from the rest of the places we stayed in South East Asia. I liked the boutique, vintage feeling. We spent a lot of time the room, it was more like apartment. My only complaint would be, that there wasnt a balcony, that would have made this room perfect. The location was great, a lot of good street food every night, and the market was right across the street.
Alistair C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Good location

Location, price, decor
6.3
Pros Well situated close to the bars, restaurants and night market. The lobby decor is really nice. Rooms are spacious and clean Cons Breakfast was included, but nothing special. The bathroom could do with a bit of upgrading but was adequate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C05