or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (234)
Sort by:
Koh Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Bed mattress was hard/front desk not info friendly

Good location
6
Fair
Hemkhajee N. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2014
Good location

Location, clean and service.
9
Hemkhajee N. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2014
Good location.

Location, service and clean.
9
Laos, what do you expect! I give this hotel 2 stars. Good location and restaurant all around. Bed was a bit funny sunk but really clean this hotel. So if you pay for this price I think it's already good.
Vasan C. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2014
Pictures in agoda were too good.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
6
upset when stayed there. The real room was completely different from pictures in agoda. Room is quite old and no decor. The Location was good. side of Khong River, just cross a road. Breakfast was good.
Alexander B. Business travelers Canada, October 3, 2014
Best location, very tired hotel

Location, staff, view
6.7
It was fine as usual. I have stayed here many times over the years. Hotel is very tired. Regular staff is welcoming. This time an ATM captured my card and the staff went above and beyond the call of duty to help me get it back before my flight. Thanks Ms. Fon.
Douglon T. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
Worse than I expected

location, staff, design
5.7
Not very good.
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
No comment

location.food.shpping
6.3
Good.. some room have to upgrade. Staff very nice.
Kawin P. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
a okay hotel

good price, location and room comfort
6.7
room comfort was good and worth the money i spent on. condition of the hotel is old but still clean and value for money
Peter J. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Older Hotel situation in the middle of the City

Location, proximity to reataurants and transport.
5.3
The stay was for one night - older style hotel -clear -dated decor.
Thomas W. Business travelers Germany, August 17, 2014
Nothing fancy but o.k.

Elevator, wooden floor, decoration
6.3
Place is o.k., but cannot expect too much. Unfortunately there was a electricity cut during my stay and without A/C it was really too hot. Furniture looks nice, a lot of wood, etc. but already came a little bit in the years. Clean place and well located on Mekong shore and close to night-market, restaurants and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B08