Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2660 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2660)
Sort by:
Patsaraporn S. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2015
hotel is old

clean
5.7
Natalia M. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, evening view
4.7
This place is fine but the breakfast is bad and the staff is pleasant enough but not particularly helpful and not interested in going out of their way to help you. The superior room wasn't worth the money although it was huge. This hotel needs to be updated.
Ahmetturan E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
best location

helpfull staff and good place to stay
8.7
It was very good and staff at the reception very helpfull and it is very good location and has got its own massage place which is handy if your traveling long journey
Dorothy M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
Unique old world hotel

location, beds, antique displays
8
This was my second stay at this hotel and I like the large spacious rooms facing the MeKong. The rooms are good but the bathrooms are rudimentary and not that clean but Ok. The staff are friendly and the restaurant is good. I feel comfortable there and the collection of antiques gives it a homely feel. It could be 1940!
Kalunyu C. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
It's good.

Delicious Food, near the landmark and good style
8
It's okay.
Keiko I. Solo travelers Japan, April 8, 2015
Reasonable

Restaurant and Cafe,Riverside, minimart
9.7
But I was one,It was a large room. Shower was more better than before the change. Although wife environment is bad in the room, Some degree of Amenities comes with. I am always to help to here staff in business. It is very important. I do not have now if there are no here staff. Really is a good staff
Vicky M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Good Location hotel

Location Location Location
6.7
The hotel was very old. So many antique and unique things around the lobby. When we arrived at the hotel aroun 11 am , the staff said the room was ready and we could check in. The location of the hotel is super nice. Night market is in front of the hotel and there were so many resto and bars around the hotel. The room's condition is not very good , but clean enough. overall we quite satisfy .
Stephanie H. Solo travelers Italy, April 2, 2015
not worth the money

overrated, poor food, good location
5.7
it was by far the worst hotel i have ever stayed in. fitst they gave me room which is wall to wall on a noisy bar, eventought the hotel was half empty. i complaned the next das as i wasn't able to sleep. after i got room which wasn't able to lock the balcony door, the A/C was literarely raining and parts of the roof fall down on me while i was having a shower. i got a free taxi to the airport the next day ( worth 7$) and a free meal. breakfast by the way are saussages, one free egg, toast, bananas, coffe or tea and 2 juces.
Ampawal R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 26, 2015
Good Location

Staff, Location, Decoration.
8
Overall is Good.
Leigh-Ann H. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2015
Ok hotel close to night market near riverbed/river

Easy to find, lobby had beautiful artifacts, close to night market for shopping
4.3
Rooms look nothing like the photos online. Many rooms under full construction. We had an older room with very basic and not so clean bathroom. Air condition song was ok and power for outlet was not strong. Breakfast was simple but not extravagant. Nice to walk to night market for food and shopping in the evening, but not close to any cultural or attractions on city. Close to walk along riverfront walkway but in dry season ore of a riverbed then river. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A03