or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Magne H. Business travelers Norway, January 26, 2015
Good location. Very good restaurant.

Location. Staff. Restaurant.
8.3
Very pleasant stay.
Duncan I. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Unusual but very pleasant

Large rooms, clean, surreal
8.7
I must say when I saw the outside I thought .. oh dear. Step in through the front door and you enter a different world. Very different and the room certainly was. Great views of the Mekong and large room. This hotel I think is a one off. I liked it and would stay again. Great location for night market and restaurants. Bor Pen Nyang bar next door great for watching the sunset but get there early for a decent table. Staff were very helpful and polite. I like Vientiane for the food and wine which is much more varied and cheaper than Thailand. This hotel will be a serious consideration for my next trip. No problems for me.
Mohamed A. Couples Sri Lanka, January 13, 2015
pleasent place to stay for the value.

room, location and people around are good.
8
It was over all ok but the breakfast was not much.
Dino Z. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Disappointed

Location, helpful cleaners
6.3
Hotel is a bit dated but that's ok as housekeeping is good with helpful cleaners who do a pretty good job. Big issue during our stay was very loud music next door (think its called Jack Daniels club or something) from about 21:30 until past midnight. I did try to ask reception to ask them to turn the music down a bit but was told that the music will stop at midnight and there is nothing they can do. Breakfast was disappointing. Some food would run out and not be replenished. Eggs were very greasy.
Andre D. Couples France, January 12, 2015
Good place

Good location, good view on the river, nice rooms
8
Good hotel for the place and very good location. Staff very nice.
Ghislaine D. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2015
This hotel has dormant possibilities

Location,
5
the staff is shy to say the least,absent, ! the bathroom was a pool, ,the equipment as plugs,lamps,table or desk , not there ! i had to pay a extra 20 US dollar to have a biew on the Mekong. basically i cannot recommend this place quality versus price doesnt match !!!!
Bernhard O. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
A great location for a short stay

Location location location also the rooms and staff were nice
7.3
The stay at this hotel was nice it was a nice hotel right by the river and night market, the rooms were spacious and met all requirements. The staff were quite friendly and catered to all our requests. The Breakfast was not great but there are lots of breakfast places around so its no big hardship. The location is very convenient for getting everywhere in the town fast and I highly recommend it for a short centralized place to stay
Bernhard O. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
A great location for a short break

Location atmosphere and convenience
7.3
The stay at this hotel was nice it was a nice hotel right by the river and night market, the rooms were spacious and met all requirements. The staff were quite friendly and catered to all our requests. The Breakfast was not great but there are lots of breakfast places around so its no big hardship. The location is very convenient for getting everywhere in the town fast and I highly recommend it for a short centralized place to stay
Wann Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Hotel with character

Near riverfront, night market and friendly staff.
8.3
Pleasant stay, the staff were friendly. The toilets and bathrooms facilities in need of upgrading though.
Leif S. Couples Norway, December 31, 2014
Inter City Boutique Hotel

location
3.3
Barhrooms horrible, a/c gives out loud noise but no air, fridge broken. Very noisy in rooms facing street, house music bar next door keeps thundering until midnight. This place is quite frankly horrible! Boutique? Yes, if that means "this is a mess and nothing works around here!"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A02