or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter City Boutique Hotel

24-25 Fa ngum Rd,Ban Watchan., Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inter City Hotel
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Inter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2462 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2462)
Sort by:
Neil C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Great hotel for a quick visit - perfect location

Location location location !
9
Very comfortable - with staff exceptional
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
No comment

location.food.shpping
6.3
Good.. some room have to upgrade. Staff very nice.
Dean P. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Caught between Buddha and Bangkok

Location, staff, room cleanliness
6.7
A pleasant ish stay, but not good for a light sleeper as on the first night my room was next to the roof bar next door and I could hear the music pumping till late, no choice but to stay awake until it died down after midnight. Changed rooms the next day and was put at the opposite end opposite the temple. Of course we were woken at 5am the next day with chanting and bells and music and loudspeaker prayers ..... So if you are a light sleeper , beware.
Rachel W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Pleasant

The location, the uniqueness, the decor
8
This hotel was just what I needed, comfortable, ok breakfast and near all the good food I heard about in Vientiane. The night market is right outside and the lively river area. I liked the lobby and Laotian decor and the staff were friendly. The room looked nothing like the pictures but it was comfortable enough. I had a tiny window looking out onto an alley and I think this might have been their Agoda discount room. The bathroom was also old looking but hot water and bug free. Many great French restaurants in close walking distance and a few big temples too.
Hathaithip M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
Nice place

very delicious bread
8
Nice hotel
Ryan J. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
location location

the location was great, straight next to the night market and plenty of food to choose from.
8
Our stay was great we only stayed 1 night as we were traveling through. But we were greeted with a big smile and our room was upgraded for free. It was close to the night market and plenty of food so you dont have to pay tuk tuk or motorbike. You can walk. My only complaint it that the air- con was not very cold and the room was very dated and needs a full refernishing. If you are staying for 1 or 2 nights im sure you will enjoy. Thankyou to all the staff and we had a great time with quick and easy check in and check out.
He C. Families with older children China, August 24, 2014
Never stayed a dirty place like this

nice staff
3.3
I booked it coz the relative high points. But this was the bad end of my trip. First, the location, yes, it's next to the night market. But it also means the noise from the street, loud motorcycles in the midnight and morning. One side of the hotel next to the wat, The other side of the hotel next to a disco bar. So, never could have a relative quiet place to rest. The sound from the speakers kept on pounding my heart. Second, never stayed in any hotels so dirty like this one. Room fills with ants. They even climed on my bed and body during my sleep. My room was on 3rd floor!! Then the last, don't even want to describe the filthy bathroom. Don't understand where the high points from!
Peter J. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Older Hotel situation in the middle of the City

Location, proximity to reataurants and transport.
5.3
The stay was for one night - older style hotel -clear -dated decor.
Jee W. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2014
it was good

the most benefit was its location. the hotel was located in the middle of the night market. BUT the hotel was a little bit noisy at night.
9
Shirley G. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Fantastic

staff, room, food
10
The location was great, food was excellent and staff were more than accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter City Boutique Hotel VientianeInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceInter City Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inter City Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C04