or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter Hotel Lecourbe

28 Rue Lecourbe, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Garden Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Garden Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Garden Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Reception Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Interior Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Lobby
Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Exterior
Hotel Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Alexandru P. Couples Romania, April 6, 2014
i don't recommend

no best things
2.7
the room was dirty, the ceiling of bath was wet, bad breakfast
Evgenia K. Solo travelers Greece, March 24, 2014
Surprised

Location, quality of bed, clean!!!
7.3
I booked there because it was near a metro station and not to far from "le park des exhibitions" at Porte Des Versailles. Some days after the booking, I realized that the hotel had very bad comments and bad degree to reservations sites, so I was really disappointed about what I did! But when I arrived, I felt relaxed and calmed because everything was a lie!!! Fresh colors at the reception, smiley employees!!! The big surprise was the room on the fifth floor, which was nicely decorated, fresh, clean and functional!!! The bathroom was shiny and clean, too! Everyday the staff were changing bedclothes and towels!!! The bed was the best I ever found in hotel to sleep! And the most important thing is that there was no ventilator heating system but only central heating radiator in the right temperature!!! The only complains I have are that the breakfast was not in the price and I had to pay extra if I wanted to have it and there is no a small refrigerator in the room so I had to put my milk out of the window to keep it cool! I hope that they will think of my complaints and next year they will have them fixed!!! Anyway, I would definitely stay there again!!!
Jeremy W. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Well-located, friendly hotel

Helpful staff, great location, non-tourist bars/restaurants nearby.
8.3
We visited Paris with two teenage children. The hotel was small, but clean and well-maintained. The staff were very friendly and obliging, and the hotel was perfectly located for sight-seeing (close to the Metro, far enough from the tourist areas to have affordable pleasant bars and restaurants). We would book here again.
Colleen L. Families with older children United States of America, October 15, 2013
great visit to Paris - amazing

decent location - that's all
4
Room no clean Mold/Mildew in bathroom dirty ripped carpets extremely small even for Europe LOUD staff not overly attentive poor wifi
Patricia T. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2013
Good value, off the beaten path

Friendly welcome at desk, big room, good value price-wise
8.3
I would stay here again. It is a good value for Paris. Fellow at desk when we checked in could not have been nicer and accommodating. Five stars for him. Metro stop nearby, makes getting around easy.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
Overall is poor, room was not clean when check in.

Nothing,not cheap poor service
3
The room was not cleaned when check in The hotel recommended a yellow van to airport and we requested for the service. When we waited the yellow van and after it was late for 15 minutes, we were told the yellow van would not come. We already in hurry and no choice to took the taxi to the airport which were out of our budget. And the worst is the staff just told us it is normal like that and it was none of her business. Totally disappointed on this hotel. Other minor such as no wifi access on third floor.
Philip D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
dirty and run down

there were none
3.3
Michel L. Families with older children France, July 11, 2013
excellent location in town, public transportation

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7.7
had the chance to have a huge room for us. Staff is friendly. the access to the public transportation is fantastic. room is clean and quiet. Good value for money. Hotel surrounded by supermarket and local restaurant and hotel is located in a safe area.
Roozbeh H. Couples Austria, July 6, 2013
budget hotel

budget hotel
6
budget hotel, city hotel, centerally locatation,clean room
Hai L. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 16, 2013
Good place to stay

Clean, location, convenient
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - EntranceInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - GardenInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - GardenInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - GardenInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - ReceptionInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - InteriorInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - LobbyInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06