or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inter Hotel Lecourbe

28 Rue Lecourbe, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast Room Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Garden Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Garden Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Garden Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Reception Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Interior Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Lobby
Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Exterior
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Mitchell M. Couples Canada, September 8, 2014
Location, location, location

Very close to subway and only one transfer from airport, great location for walking to all major monuments/attractions, and good location for walking to main restaurant concentrations
8.3
We found that the hotel was easy to get to from the airport, only requiring one transfer to arrive at the sevre lecourbe station. The hotel was a little small and old but it's paris and to be expected, all in all the accommodations were very satisfactory. The staff was friendly extending breakfast for us when we slept in. And the location was perfect for seeing the major attractions, louvre, Eiffel, notre dam, are all within walking distance if you are in good shape.
Laura K. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Family with teenagers

The quade room was nice and large, Location was acceptable you could walk to Paris attractions or take train. Small courtyard.
6.3
Hotel Lecourbe was overall a good experience although the first night it was very loud and we were in a room where my husband could not stand in the shower. They changed our room the next night and it was much better for us. The large room we had was nice and met our needs for the family. We had two rooms at this hotel for our family. Most of front desk staff terrific one person was difficult upon check in.
Kiran B. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Poor room. No AC. Bathroom wall is low

Near to metro
4
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, June 11, 2014
its ok for the money you pay

close to metro quiet
6.3
the only minus that teh room had a little smell like taht was wate rin the carpet . when i open the window it was ok.
Frans S. Business travelers Netherlands, June 4, 2014
A good place for af we nights if you are occupied

Location, access,
8.7
One night, for a meeting, clean hotel, small rooms, so if you are occupeerde elswhere its fine.
Kheng S. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Near to metro station just 2 minutes walk.

Lots of restaurants, near to metro, clean & comfortable
8
Convenient, near by metro station only 2 minutes walk. Clean & confortablr room. Big room for 4 of us.
Xioaqing C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Nice small hotel

Good location ,clean, good prive
8.7
Alexandru P. Couples Romania, April 6, 2014
i don't recommend

no best things
2.7
the room was dirty, the ceiling of bath was wet, bad breakfast
Evgenia K. Solo travelers Greece, March 24, 2014
Surprised

Location, quality of bed, clean!!!
7.3
I booked there because it was near a metro station and not to far from "le park des exhibitions" at Porte Des Versailles. Some days after the booking, I realized that the hotel had very bad comments and bad degree to reservations sites, so I was really disappointed about what I did! But when I arrived, I felt relaxed and calmed because everything was a lie!!! Fresh colors at the reception, smiley employees!!! The big surprise was the room on the fifth floor, which was nicely decorated, fresh, clean and functional!!! The bathroom was shiny and clean, too! Everyday the staff were changing bedclothes and towels!!! The bed was the best I ever found in hotel to sleep! And the most important thing is that there was no ventilator heating system but only central heating radiator in the right temperature!!! The only complains I have are that the breakfast was not in the price and I had to pay extra if I wanted to have it and there is no a small refrigerator in the room so I had to put my milk out of the window to keep it cool! I hope that they will think of my complaints and next year they will have them fixed!!! Anyway, I would definitely stay there again!!!
Jeremy W. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Well-located, friendly hotel

Helpful staff, great location, non-tourist bars/restaurants nearby.
8.3
We visited Paris with two teenage children. The hotel was small, but clean and well-maintained. The staff were very friendly and obliging, and the hotel was perfectly located for sight-seeing (close to the Metro, far enough from the tourist areas to have affordable pleasant bars and restaurants). We would book here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - EntranceInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Guest RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Breakfast RoomInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - GardenInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - GardenInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - GardenInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - ReceptionInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - InteriorInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - LobbyInter Hotel Lecourbe Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08